Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pembroke Pines Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 889-3678

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(1) · Dental

8190 Royal Palm Blvd

(954) 345-4748
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

At Pembroke Pines Dental Associates, we view our patients as part of our team. We are conscious of the fact that our patients have chosen our office to receive their dental care, and we are determined to provide them with the best care and customer service possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
GISELLE C. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
GISELLE C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 02:04 AM
Always being welcomed with a smile has made my experience a pleasurable one each time I visit. All members of this office behave in a professional manner reassuring me, I have made the right decision in my choice of dental office. I highly recommend this office.
Jennifer N G. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Jennifer N G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:51 AM
Everyone was very nice!
NANCY L. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
NANCY L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:36 AM
Great experience all around.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
LACHELLE R. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
LACHELLE R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:55 AM
I love my dental hygienist, she is the greatest.
CAROLYN M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
CAROLYN M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:07 AM
I was very nervous about coming to the dentist, but I left there so thankful for the kindness and personal care I received. I was made to feel confident and was at ease while having a tooth pulled. Thank - you so much for your care and putting me at ease during the procedure.
VERONICA T. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
VERONICA T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:02 AM
I have been regular to this office for the past 16 years. I have always received very good service not only for me but also for my kids. I highly recommend Pembroke Pines Dental
HEATHER S. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
HEATHER S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:52 AM
Dr. Hakan Kinaci is an awesome person inside and out. His staff is amazing, Sharon, Angie, the all of his dental hygienist. They go above and beyond and take such compassionate care of you. I am so happy to have find this gem thanks to Google! Dr. Kinaci you are the best and have helped me so much during this rough patch in my pregnancy and I am forever greatful to have found your office, which is home to me now. Thanks agaon. Heather S. Noel.
RICHARD Z. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
RICHARD Z. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:10 AM
Staff is always on time, friendly and caring. I've received a number of treatments from cleaning to crowns. Always excellent and painless. Would recommend Dr. Kinaci's office to anyone.
ROSE M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
ROSE M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:24 AM
Great customer service. Olena is great and so is my "sweet" Yeni - very caring and skilled and always smiling. Dr. Kinaci has been my Doctor for many years. He is awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.