Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pembroke Pines Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 889-3678

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
About

At Pembroke Pines Dental Associates, we view our patients as part of our team. We are conscious of the fact that our patients have chosen our office to receive their dental care, and we are determined to provide them with the best care and customer service possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
BELKIS A. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
BELKIS A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:22 AM
Dr. Kinaci is excellent, he always explain clear all the procedure, professional staff and the cleaning the best! I will recommend.
PAUL W. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
PAUL W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:26 AM
Very Pleasant!
MICHELE F. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
MICHELE F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 02:07 AM
I met Dr Kinaci more than 10 years ago and I trust him 100%. He's gentle and professional. His staff is friendly and committed to my well-being. I trust him with my dental health, and I trust him with the cosmetic aspect of my teeth. I LOVE going to the dentist.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
BRIAN C. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
BRIAN C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:02 AM
Adriana has been terrific to work with, demonstrating a good combination of experience, knowledge, and patient care. Actually makes me look forward to the next visit.
JULIA W. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
JULIA W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:57 AM
Very professional and empathetic hygenist ....does a great job teaching you how to do the right job at home
HARRY H. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
HARRY H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:16 AM
Today's visit for cleaning was very good. The hygienist and the staff were exceptional as was Dr. K who is always great
Ahmet Cuneyt O. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Ahmet Cuneyt O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 02:08 AM
On time, Smiling Faces, Good Care overall...... Highly Recommend
Anonymous review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:01 AM
Friendly staff automatically you feel comfortable!
BETSY B. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
BETSY B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/23/2016, 01:11 AM
This is the best dental practice I've ever been to. At Pembroke Pines Dental Associates there is no wait, the staff is kind and caring, and it has top of the line technology. My doctor, Dr. Kinaci, is very knowledgable and is honest about what needs to get done ASAP and what can wait a little. There is no pressure for extra procedures, unlike most Florida dentists I've met. I am very satisfied and would recommend Pembroke Pines Dental Associates to my family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.