Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pembroke Pines Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 889-3678

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(1) · Dental

8190 Royal Palm Blvd

(954) 345-4748
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

At Pembroke Pines Dental Associates, we view our patients as part of our team. We are conscious of the fact that our patients have chosen our office to receive their dental care, and we are determined to provide them with the best care and customer service possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer N G. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Jennifer N G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:04 AM
Everyone is excellent, professional and very polite! It is my second time visiting the office and I will definitely be back :)
ANDREW C. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
ANDREW C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:54 AM
I had an excellent experience at Dr. Kinaci's office. The hygienist was so professional and a nice personality. She, Adriana, went above and beyond and motivated me to take care of my teeth. Dr. Kinaci is the man who saved my mouth.
PATRICIA R. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
PATRICIA R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:04 AM
Walking in with a dental emergency and no appointment I was still seen within 10 minutes. I've never had an unsatisfactory experience in all the many years I've been a patient. I'd recommend Pembroke Pines Dental Associates to anyone in a heartbeat.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:11 AM
Outstanding personnel and service tremendous.
CAMILLE N. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
CAMILLE N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:58 AM
Everyone was great nice caring doctor and great stafff
Erkan K. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Erkan K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:57 AM
Excellent staff, very helpful.
Karen M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:39 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the entire staff and service at this dental facility. From my experiences and observations, the patients are treated with the otmost care and respect. The facility is clean and very welcoming. I honestly look forward to every visit and wish Dr Hakan Kinaci and his wonderful team all the best while they continue to serve us well.
MARY C. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
MARY C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:06 AM
Today, I was very satisfied with my dental visit. My hygienist was excellent. She explained everything as she cleaned my teeth. I was then seen by my doctor who told me to keep up the good work and see you in 6000miles😆
Anonymous review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:22 AM
Good Dentist, great cleaning job on yesterday. My teeth feel wonderful. Thank you Dr. Kinaci.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.