Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pembroke Pines Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 889-3678

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
About

At Pembroke Pines Dental Associates, we view our patients as part of our team. We are conscious of the fact that our patients have chosen our office to receive their dental care, and we are determined to provide them with the best care and customer service possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
BARBARA M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
BARBARA M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:27 AM
As usual my service was great. I get very nervous at dental office and i do not like the sound of the drill. they put me at ease and i was able to get checked no problem. Great service.
Francia M. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Francia M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:07 AM
Excelente limpieza y trato cordial, muy complacida
Arnold R. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Arnold R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:12 AM
I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. The staff is friendly and courteous. A very professional run office. The doctor is very detailed on what he is doing.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
GRISET R. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
GRISET R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:02 AM
My visit was spectacular! Everyone is very attentive especially Dr. Kinaci. Everything is quick and efficient in this office. I would give Pembroke Pines Dental Associates more than 5 stars if I could.
Tina P. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Tina P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:09 AM
From the day I called and made the appointment, to the day of the appointment the friendliness I received was like no other. The office staff were so polite and relatable, and Dr kinaci was so gentle and made me feel comfortable. They really do everything they can to get you the treatment you need and be able to afford it
Luis H. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Luis H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:09 AM
Solo con la elegancia, atención y limpieza de la consulta es suficiente para alejar los miedos al dentista, lo profesional del staff, el trato familiar y lo importante de recordar tu cita, hacen de la consulta del doctor Hakan Kinaci el lugar mágico y seguro para atender sus dentaduras y la su familia en un lugar de mucha paz y amor.
Cathy G. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Cathy G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:31 AM
I have been coming to this practice for approximately 6 months. The staff is very welcoming and the dental procedures are first rate. They truly care about their patients.
HARRY H. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
HARRY H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:34 AM
All personnel that I was dealt with were very courteous and professional.
Taneisha B. review for Pembroke Pines Dental Associates
Taneisha B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:11 AM
Wow! I went by the reviews on Google for this doctor and let me tell you, everything is true. Dr. Kinaciti (hope I spelled it right prob not), is patient, kind and personable. He truly cares about the well being of your dental care. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and when I tell you the assistant clean the hell outta my teeth, I mean she did the damn thang! She was amazing! Everyone was so nice! I highly recommend this dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.