Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatrics Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lincoln, NE 68510

7001 A St, Ste 110, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 489-0800

https://pediatricspc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

601 N 30th St

(402) 280-4580
4.8
(6) · Surgeons

16929 Frances St Ste 101

(402) 758-5125
About

The doctor's office can be a scary place for a child, but it doesn't have to be. Your child should feel safe and comfortable in an environment that was created for their health and protection. You and your child can expect that and more from Pediatrics PC in Lincoln, NE. For more than 50 years, this children's doctor and medical center has provided unmatched pediatric care for children from infancy through adolescence. Whether your child is getting immunizations and vaccinations or you're expecting and looking for prenatal care, these skilled pediatricians, physicians, and their staff will provide you with the service you're searching for. They have services for children of all ages, as well

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
587
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debra Campos-Winkler review for Pediatrics Pc
Debra Campos-Winkler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 14:30 PM
I always have great experiences at Pediatrics PC. Dr. Duensing is so great with both of my girls.
Melissa Praught review for Pediatrics Pc
Melissa Praught on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 18:48 PM
Spoke extensively with the office before delivery of my daughter and was assured they could handle a child with Down Syndrome. They were clueless. We were given milestones and expectations that were out of date and incorrect. The topper was when we were at my daughters 18 month check up she was sitting on the floor and the doctor came in and told us Don't worry, kids with DS never walk until they're like 4 or 5, at which time my daughter got up and walked across the room and the doctor just sat there with a look like the dead has risen and were walking the earth. I'm guessing they didn't like being wrong because not long after that I was advised they wouldn't see us anymore because of some random bill that we never recieved supposedly wasn't paid, but they couldn't get me another copy or tell me what the bill was for or how much.
Respond to negative reviews
Paige Elting review for Pediatrics Pc
Paige Elting on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 11:53 AM
Use this office for both of my children and they are fantastic! Very caring staff and doctors, the receptionists are kind and warm. Nurses are gentle but quick and each doctor has their own style so they can accommodate each type of parent. Love this place.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
John Moore review for Pediatrics Pc
John Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 20:51 PM
The care we have received from Dr Walsh has always been outstanding. She has been with my son since birth he is now 15. Our family goes back decades to when Dr Shriner started with Dr Fijan. Always happy with medical care.
Crystle Cummings review for Pediatrics Pc
Crystle Cummings on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 13:28 PM
We love it there. We see Dr. Duensing. He is awesome with our son and he always has a smile on his face which my son laugh and smile back at him!
Moe Mick DeRyke review for Pediatrics Pc
Moe Mick DeRyke on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:50 AM
Dr. Walsh and her staff are amazing! She has been such a blessing as a doctor to our four children � & mom & dad �I highly recommend this group!!!
Linda Mueller-Mcginnis review for Pediatrics Pc
Linda Mueller-Mcginnis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 08:46 AM
It was a great experience, very nice, kind and helpful. We will recommend this Pediatrics group to all our friends and family. thank you
Ann Lysset Bonjoc review for Pediatrics Pc
Ann Lysset Bonjoc on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 07:42 AM
I Love Dr.Kinberg and all the nurses who took care of my daughter from birth up to present.All the nurses does their job well and always greets us with a smile.�
Sophie Irons review for Pediatrics Pc
Sophie Irons on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 11:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.