Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatrics Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lincoln, NE 68510

7001 A St, Ste 110, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 489-0800

https://pediatricspc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

601 N 30th St

(402) 280-4580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 S 42nd St

(402) 559-7344

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Surgeons

16929 Frances St Ste 101

(402) 758-5125
About

The doctor's office can be a scary place for a child, but it doesn't have to be. Your child should feel safe and comfortable in an environment that was created for their health and protection. You and your child can expect that and more from Pediatrics PC in Lincoln, NE. For more than 50 years, this children's doctor and medical center has provided unmatched pediatric care for children from infancy through adolescence. Whether your child is getting immunizations and vaccinations or you're expecting and looking for prenatal care, these skilled pediatricians, physicians, and their staff will provide you with the service you're searching for. They have services for children of all ages, as well

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Huggins review for Pediatrics Pc
Laura Huggins on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 17:47 PM
I used to see dr. Kinberg as a child and so I started to take my children there. It seems I was taking the kids in 2/3 times a week but they always wanted us to come in to the office instead of taking care of the issue. My child was seen on Friday and had a covid test done and the office wanted me and my other daughter to get it done as well, which we went to Urgent care since they have in house lab testing. It literally took them four hours to get the results back that were negative and revealed he had RSV results from the respiratory screening. I called Pediatrics today to see if he could get albuterol nebulizer but they wanted us to come in again. It’s been a business day since he was seen. I’m very disappointed in this office only looking for the insurance money it feels.
Jamie Celeste Peer review for Pediatrics Pc
Jamie Celeste Peer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:15 AM
We see Ashley Miller, and she is absolutely phenomenal. She is very down to earth and talks to my teenage daughters like someone who can relate to what they have going on...she gets it. Consequently, they totally trust her and can open up to her about things they aren't even really comfortable talking to their friends about. I feel better knowing they are getting the attention they need for the things that are really going on...that the doctor's office is a proactive resource, not a place to be nervous about!
Scott Shada review for Pediatrics Pc
Scott Shada on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 08:40 AM
Dr Duensing is great I would recommend him to anyone
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Amy West DeBrie review for Pediatrics Pc
Amy West DeBrie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:12 AM
Simply the best! My children have been patients and sad that they are older and have to change.
Chandra Pfenning review for Pediatrics Pc
Chandra Pfenning on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:00 AM
We went to dr duensing for more then two years! With both of my kids. Never missed an appointment once! Everything seemed great! That was until I had a yearly checkup for my son and I became ill. I called them at 4pm the night before a 11am appointment to cancel/reschedule. As my husband had work and I was sick. Then 5 days later I got a letter from Pediatrics pc saying my son was dropped and my daughter as well! I called and asked why and they told me because I was unable to give them a 24 hour notice they had dropped my son and my daughter. I asked if there was any way they could keep us (I was even willing to pay for the appointment we rescheduled). They wouldn’t cooperate with me. I was left very angry and confused as to why! Horrible group with no sympathy for others! We now go to Lincoln pediatrics group! 10 times better!
Tyler Dare review for Pediatrics Pc
Tyler Dare on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 13:15 PM
Dr. Kinberg was my pediatrician when I was a child and Dr. Walsh will be the pediatrician for our baby after it’s born. They genuinely care about their patients and you’re hard pressed to find a better pediatrician’s office in Lincoln.
Emily Lyn Heathcock review for Pediatrics Pc
Emily Lyn Heathcock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:19 AM
So grateful to having found this practice before Joey was born! He is 5 years old now and we still couldn't be happier!! Best pediatricians in town!!
Michael Votek review for Pediatrics Pc
Michael Votek on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 19:00 PM
Very welcoming clinic. Great culture, providers and staff.
Jo Crisler review for Pediatrics Pc
Jo Crisler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:23 AM
I love this clinic! My daughter isnt scared to go to the dr anymore she trusts them and it makes this momma happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.