Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatrics Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lincoln, NE 68510

7001 A St, Ste 110, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 489-0800

https://pediatricspc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

601 N 30th St

(402) 280-4580
4.8
(6) · Surgeons

16929 Frances St Ste 101

(402) 758-5125
About

The doctor's office can be a scary place for a child, but it doesn't have to be. Your child should feel safe and comfortable in an environment that was created for their health and protection. You and your child can expect that and more from Pediatrics PC in Lincoln, NE. For more than 50 years, this children's doctor and medical center has provided unmatched pediatric care for children from infancy through adolescence. Whether your child is getting immunizations and vaccinations or you're expecting and looking for prenatal care, these skilled pediatricians, physicians, and their staff will provide you with the service you're searching for. They have services for children of all ages, as well

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
587
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Putnam Nuttelman review for Pediatrics Pc
Kathy Putnam Nuttelman on Facebook

9 years ago

08/31/2013, 07:01 AM
Myrna Emmons review for Pediatrics Pc
Myrna Emmons on Facebook

9 years ago

08/31/2013, 06:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Archer review for Pediatrics Pc
Heather Archer on Facebook

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Victor Esquivel review for Pediatrics Pc
Victor Esquivel on Facebook

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 08:19 AM
Rachel Miller review for Pediatrics Pc
Rachel Miller on Facebook

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 02:33 AM
Rita Dykstra review for Pediatrics Pc
Rita Dykstra on Facebook

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 17:00 PM
lincolnmom review for Pediatrics Pc
lincolnmom on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 18:07 PM
The staff and beautiful surroundings of PDA is spectacular! Once I took my little boy in for his first check-up, I knew we would be returning. The staff there made him so comfortable and talked me through the entire process of what they would be doing for him that day. Not only was the staff great, but the office is gorgeous! Your kid can play videogames, read, or play with toys while the parents can relax. It doesn't have the typical chaotic feel of other kid's dental offices. My son did need some follow-up work done, but he is actually looking forward to going back and it's not just for the "prizes" at the end of his appointment. Dr. Sveen was really helpful and she let me know all the options that were available in a way that I could understand. I lot of other dentists could really learn from her 20+ years in practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.