Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Pediatricians|Plano, TX 75093

3405 Midway Rd #650, Ste 650, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 473-7777

https://www.psopkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6210 John Ryan Dr # 104

(817) 294-7578
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1935 Medical District Dr

(214) 456-6040
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

12461 Timberland Blvd

(817) 741-5437
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
543
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randi Eckhouse review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Randi Eckhouse on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 04:59 AM
Molly Kendall review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Molly Kendall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:41 AM
Malini C. Issa review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Malini C. Issa on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 06:59 AM
After going through the ringer with my son this week I feel blessed and grateful to have Dr.Goebel and Dr. Berkowitz. Irreplaceable. We are lucky to live 10 minutes away but would travel any amount of time to see them for our kids. Full 100% faith and confident in these absolutely brilliant, caring, and overall stellar physicians. Our whole family couldn't be happier with these guys and the entire amazing staff!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Emily Guise review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Emily Guise on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 04:00 AM
Kristyne Farinacci Evanoski review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Kristyne Farinacci Evanoski on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 11:46 AM
Laurie Brooks Endsley review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Laurie Brooks Endsley on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 08:02 AM
Angela Morris-Cox review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Angela Morris-Cox on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 07:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Berkowitz to all my friends and family! He has been my daughter's Dr. since birth.
Don Hoogland review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Don Hoogland on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2014, 04:43 AM
Darinda Harrison Ross review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Darinda Harrison Ross on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.