Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Pediatricians|Plano, TX 75093

3405 Midway Rd #650, Ste 650, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 473-7777

https://www.psopkids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6210 John Ryan Dr # 104

(817) 294-7578
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1935 Medical District Dr

(214) 456-6040
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

12461 Timberland Blvd

(817) 741-5437
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
543
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Staci Shapiro Rubin review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Staci Shapiro Rubin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 08:40 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Berkowitz for over 12 years and he has been an incredible doctor for our family! The kids love him and he is so on top of everything! Highly recommend him and all the other doctors in the practice! And best office staff too! Great office all around!
Lori Follmer Zaret review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Lori Follmer Zaret on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 07:59 AM
I love PSOP!!!! They care about your child as if it were there own!!! Couldn’t have a better Peditrician.....we love our Dr. B
Dawn Spechler Strauss review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Dawn Spechler Strauss on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:58 AM
We are huge PSOP fans. The doctors are all so through, I always leave the office feeling confident that whatever the problem is, it has been handled. The office was the first to detect my daughter’s congenital heart defect and literally saved her life. Dr. Berkowitz also diagnosed my then 2 week old son with a rare craniofacial disorder. The surgeon was very impressed at how quickly the disorder was diagnosed. But top quality care from the doctors, the nurses and the office staff is the norm over at PSOP. I can’t recommend this practice highly enough!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Natalie Green Kennemer review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Natalie Green Kennemer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:04 AM
Kristine Destefani Bush review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Kristine Destefani Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:02 AM
Anabel Vicente review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Anabel Vicente on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 06:15 AM
Lauren Gold Goodwin review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Lauren Gold Goodwin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 09:27 AM
Love, love, love Dr. Goebel! He is patient with us and makes Hudson so relaxed. Excellent staff as well!
Ainsley Malmay review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Ainsley Malmay on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 10:35 AM
Nena Gonzalez review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Nena Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.