Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Pediatricians|Plano, TX 75093

3405 Midway Rd #650, Ste 650, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 473-7777

https://www.psopkids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6210 John Ryan Dr # 104

(817) 294-7578
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1935 Medical District Dr

(214) 456-6040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3200 Riverfront Dr # 103

(817) 336-3800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
543
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holland Hearon Yamin review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Holland Hearon Yamin on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 09:05 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Berkowitz. He is very thorough, gentle and playful with my 3 year old son. He truly cares for his patients and their parents/guardian. He reminds me so much of my pediatrician, when I was growing up, whom I adored. I’m so thankful I found someone like mine, for my son.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! Those are such kind words! 😍

Kim Good Williams review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Kim Good Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 18:19 PM
We absolutely love and trust our pediatrician, Dr. Berkowitz. He is kind, caring, knows everything, and is super friendly. I can't recommend him and Pediatric Specialists of Plano enough!
Therese Maillet Markham review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Therese Maillet Markham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:02 AM
LOVE Dr Berkowitz!!! He had been my kids pediatrician for 15 years now. He was amazing when my twins were young and had so many immune system problems. He really helped us all through those difficult years. All 4 of my kids love him! He treats you with such respect, makes you feel so special, remembers your children, is so personable, goes the extra mile, I just can’t say enough about him! He really cares and is very knowledgeable. We travel from Allen to see him and he is so worth it! I have seen Dr Goebel a few times over the years and he is wonderful too. Highly recommended PSOP!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Asheley Jackson review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Asheley Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 03:10 AM
Dr. Goebel is the best of the best! He understands that each and every child is different and treats them differently. We have (2) boys that are total opposites. He is not pushy in regards to medication; which I appreciate. We are always able to get in a last minute appt if one of our kiddos is sick. We also have a special needs baby that he follows and is great with. We live almost an hour away now and refuse to go anywhere else because him, his nursing staff, and office staff are so amazing! Everyone is very quick, responsive, and knowledgeable in their roles!
Blanche Villarreal review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Blanche Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 10:27 AM
Great staff & awesome Dr's!! Dr Goebel been taking care of my baby since birth. 😇
Tina Ramos review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Tina Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 12:04 PM
The entire office is so incredibly pleasant! They always remember my kids names and make us feel like we're rockstars when we come in. I almost don't want to recommend this place so I can keep these lovely people all to myself.
Nicole Brown review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Nicole Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 07:56 AM
Overall best pediatric doctor practice for kids. They have been with us from birth to 11 years so far and we’ve never had a single issue. We couldn’t imagine growing up with anyone else by our side. 5-Stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kimberly Ferguson review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Kimberly Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 09:08 AM
My son is a patient of Dr Messner. She has been with him since he was a newborn in the hospital. He is now 5. Cannot say enough good about her. She has gotten us through many ear infections and random viruses/flus. I was a very nervous first time Mom. She was always so patient with my concerns, and guided me through those first time Mom questions and worries. My son knows her by name and when he is ill, he finds comfort in knowing he can see her. I trust her completely with my sons medical care. She is truly one of the best.
Kimberly Scanlon Blakley review for Pediatric Specialists of Plano: Jeffrey Berkowitz MD
Kimberly Scanlon Blakley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 11:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.