Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pazzo Calzone Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
321 reviews
|Italian|Hoover, AL 35216

1678 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 383-3303

http://pazzocalzonebakery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(99) · Restaurants

2322 4th Street

(205) 248-2493
4.8
(62) · Restaurants

3000 Meadow Lake Dr

(205) 408-9383

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(47) · American

4600 Valleydale Rd

(205) 983-5214
4.8
(430) · Restaurants

207 20th St N

(205) 202-5612
4.8
(51) · American

1424 1st Ave N

(205) 218-0969
4.7
(41) · Restaurants

95 Magnolia St S

(205) 763-0022
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
321 reviews
5227
  
435
  
37
  
210
  
124
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Cates on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:10 PM
Will be coming back......loved the pizza I had tonight.
Blake Hubka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 10:17 AM
I love pizza, I mean LOVE LOVE. I've tried them all over town,and other states. I was a Davenport guy until I tried Pazzo, so good. That sauce has a perfect tang, the cheese silky, and the crust (we had hand tossed) was thin, and had a perfect golden brown crunch. They keep it basic, don't try to be all fireworks, and jazz hands. Great pie!
Joy Rhodes Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:01 AM
Didn't reach the hype!! Truly disappointed. No flavor. Young men working were friendly but lacked good hygiene. Wished I had observed before ordering or taking a bite!! One was outside smoking and came inside and served food WITHOUT washing his hands. Never ever again will step foot in the place.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Delshonda Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 08:43 AM
My Grandbaby love it! We will be coming back soon.
Sunshine Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:22 AM
Staff was very friendly and the food was awesome will be going again
Todd Kyser on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 08:37 AM
Big size pizza up in here! Awesome taste and great friendly service.
Kim Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Jordan Elizabeth Gilliam on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:31 AM
Don Gilliam on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 11:35 AM
Awesome pizza! The whole family loved it! We will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.