Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pazzo Calzone Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
321 reviews
|Italian|Hoover, AL 35216

1678 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 383-3303

http://pazzocalzonebakery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(99) · Restaurants

2322 4th Street

(205) 248-2493
4.8
(62) · Restaurants

3000 Meadow Lake Dr

(205) 408-9383
4.8
(47) · American

4600 Valleydale Rd

(205) 983-5214
4.8
(430) · Restaurants

207 20th St N

(205) 202-5612
4.8
(51) · American

1424 1st Ave N

(205) 218-0969
4.7
(41) · Restaurants

95 Magnolia St S

(205) 763-0022
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
321 reviews
5227
  
435
  
37
  
210
  
124
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Stephens Youngblood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:41 AM
Waaaaaaaay overpriced!!!!!!! It was good but even if price was cut in half it would still be too much!!!!!
Jill Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 07:40 AM
Kelsey Tabb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 08:23 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Terahh Moorer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 12:30 PM
Lisa Wyatt Nolen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:55 AM
Pizza was amazing but beer prices ridiculous - who charges $5.95 for one bottle of mic ultra?!? Highway robbery!
La Donna Stephens-Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 08:07 AM
Cheree Yearby Higginbotham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:20 AM
Omgosh I love this place, biggest pizza ever seen, most expensive pizza ever ate and I loved every bite of it!!!!!!!!
Larry Bullard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 02:57 AM
FOOD SUXS. Service is horrible staff is rude! I would not recommend this place to a starving dog. I want be back there.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelley Renea Tidwell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:10 PM
Took my daughter's for lunch on our girls day out first visit here and enjoyed it so much food and service were both great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.