Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pazzo Calzone Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
321 reviews
|Italian|Hoover, AL 35216

1678 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 383-3303

http://pazzocalzonebakery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(99) · Restaurants

2322 4th Street

(205) 248-2493
4.8
(62) · Restaurants

3000 Meadow Lake Dr

(205) 408-9383

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(47) · American

4600 Valleydale Rd

(205) 983-5214
4.8
(430) · Restaurants

207 20th St N

(205) 202-5612
4.8
(51) · American

1424 1st Ave N

(205) 218-0969
4.7
(41) · Restaurants

95 Magnolia St S

(205) 763-0022
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
321 reviews
5227
  
435
  
37
  
210
  
124
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Venezia DeLeon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 09:26 AM
Thomarion Biffle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 11:45 AM
Me and my family had an awesome experience for our first visit. The guy that greeted us was very polite and offered assistance as to what to try based on what we were looking for. So we will return and tell others about our experience.. Last but certainly not least the food was superb!!! 🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Derry Manuel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 07:23 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Daryle L Barbee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:16 AM
Evelyn McConnico Jemison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 12:59 PM
Great price for amount of people it served. We got the 38 inches. Best pizza I have tasted!
Michael Steven Young on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:15 AM
Pizza was Awesome, and my kids loved how BIG the pizzas were.
Mandy Cutcliffe Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 04:54 AM
I've been several times now and the food is good but I do feel it is way over priced. They also need a larger and better location. We saw people leave because of no seating, unless you wanted to sit right next to the restroom. And I mean right next to. I would definitely go more often if less expensive.
Punnie Woodgett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:36 AM
Andy Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.