Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pazzo Calzone Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
321 reviews
|Italian|Hoover, AL 35216

1678 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 383-3303

http://pazzocalzonebakery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(99) · Restaurants

2322 4th Street

(205) 248-2493
4.8
(62) · Restaurants

3000 Meadow Lake Dr

(205) 408-9383
4.8
(47) · American

4600 Valleydale Rd

(205) 983-5214
4.8
(430) · Restaurants

207 20th St N

(205) 202-5612
4.8
(51) · American

1424 1st Ave N

(205) 218-0969
4.7
(41) · Restaurants

95 Magnolia St S

(205) 763-0022
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
321 reviews
5227
  
435
  
37
  
210
  
124
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:12 AM
The pizza was amazing and don't leave without desert. We got one slice of red velvet cake and split it so good, and more than enough. If you leave here hungry there is something wrong!!!'
Jerry Marsteller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 03:55 AM
First time going there. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The pizza was good. The kids loved it! I had the Al Capon sandwich. I was very impressed with it. My wife had the veggie calzone and she liked it too, and she’s picky.
Ziggy Spires on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 05:53 AM
Pizza was great
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Billy Rad Shira on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:43 PM
Pizza was great quality very fun experience! Atmosphere was laid back! Fyi a 38" pizza is no joke!!
Kerstin Callan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:44 AM
I had the ziti and it was delicious and a big serving . Service was very friendly.
Amanda Wilkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 17:00 PM
MzShan Price on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:50 AM
Yes it took a while to get our food. When it comes to pizza, I'm in love. I've been looking for a gourmet pizza in Alabama that's different from your ordinary pie. This was the first time I ever enjoyed eating cheese and veggie pizza. The sausage was the best. Note: It is greasy. But, that may be what's makes It So damn good.
Claudette Ciron Holley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:42 AM
Erica Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:30 AM
The best pizza ever! I have never seen one so big!! Great service and great food! We will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.