Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pazzo Calzone Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
321 reviews
|Italian|Hoover, AL 35216

1678 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 383-3303

http://pazzocalzonebakery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(99) · Restaurants

2322 4th Street

(205) 248-2493

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(62) · Restaurants

3000 Meadow Lake Dr

(205) 408-9383
4.8
(47) · American

4600 Valleydale Rd

(205) 983-5214
4.8
(430) · Restaurants

207 20th St N

(205) 202-5612

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(51) · American

1424 1st Ave N

(205) 218-0969
4.7
(41) · Restaurants

95 Magnolia St S

(205) 763-0022

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
321 reviews
5227
  
435
  
37
  
210
  
124
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felix Azariah Feagins on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2020, 02:47 AM
I enjoyed every bite 😋. One of my favorite pizza 🍕 restaurants in Birminham, AL
Edward Anthony on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2020, 02:10 AM
I left a pair of expensive sunglasses in this establishment after ordering food to go. I returned minutes later and inquired about my glasses, which the kid at the counter denied after stammering. It’s unfortunate that in trying to support this business during these trying times of pandemic that they would steal from one of the few customers that they had today 7/17/2020. I do not recommend the business of dishonest people.
Bruce James Yeager on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 20:53 PM
Great food, made me almost homesick for New York
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Chris Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 11:18 AM
pizza was huge hot and good. the wings were greaaaatttt!
Lucy Debter Courington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 01:19 AM
A friend recommended Pazzo to me and they weren’t wrong. Warm, friendly and inviting atmosphere. Friendly owner and staff. Cold beer, yummy LARGE pizza. Plenty to go around and excellent prices. My 12 year old and her friend enjoyed it much. Can’t wait to take new friends. See you there!
David Lawrence EL on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:36 AM
first time there and had a nice greeting friendly environment and good food
Rachelle Henderson Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 14:58 PM
Delicious food and great atmosphere!
Nikolas Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 10:00 AM
great customer service 👍 always check to see if we need anything
Nathan Capps on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:54 AM
Pleasant environment and great service!! Biggest most interesting pizza I've ever seen and eaten. I give Pazzo a five star and two thumbs way up!! Our entire group was well fed and happy!! Great job!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.