Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws and Perches Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
245 reviews
|Veterinarians|Lake Wales, FL 33853 United States

755 W Central Ave, Lake Wales, FL 33853 United States

(863) 676-6176

https://www.pawsandperches.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

7207 Monetary Dr

(407) 851-3862
4.9
(756) · Veterinarians

38 South Kirkman Road

(407) 297-7528
4.9
(77) · Veterinarians

711 E Broadway St

(863) 285-8652
4.9
(716) · Healthcare

6804 N Socrum Loop Road

(863) 859-9485
4.9
(1692) · Veterinarians

1019 W Pipkin Road

(863) 646-5683
About

We at Paws and Perches Animal Hospital recognize, and share, the special bond that exists between humans and animals. Our mission is to protect, foster and nourish this relationship through the best veterinary care and service. We acknowledge that the needs of both animal patients and human clients must be addressed simultaneously to achieve this goal. As a team we strive to not only meet our clients' expectations, but to exceed them. We are dedicated to having a knowledgeable, educated, friendly and efficient team. We strive to keep our knowledge current and to share that knowledge with our clients, to aid them in making the best decisions for their pets. We want to develop a personal relat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
245 reviews
5179
  
417
  
36
  
22
  
110
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judi Blankenship review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Judi Blankenship on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:47 AM
Love the staff and Dr. Lab! They are so loving and gentle, I will be forever grateful
Jennifer Haarmann review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Jennifer Haarmann on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:32 AM
Amazing animal hospital. Will work with you on plans and medication. Our two dogs tanner and bull love going to the vet and seeing the Dr. If they could they would go everyday!
Amanda Helton review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Amanda Helton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:23 AM
They were very gentle with my bird. The staff and Dr. were all very nice and helpful.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mackenzie Hendon review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Mackenzie Hendon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:46 AM
I took my shpynx here and the vet assistant man handled him so much that she dug her nails into his neck and persistently bounced him to "help" calm him which literally did nothing to help but scare him, not only left marks she bruised his neck. I do not plan on going to this vet ever again. I have NEVER had my cat so scared and uncomfortable at the vet EVER. I do not recommend going here unless you want your four legged baby to be mistreated. Mind you, I only came there to get his regular shots....
Business Response:

I am sorry that you were not pleased with your experience. I know your baby was nervous when he was here. Many cats, including my own, tend to show a side (hissing, grumbling, etc) that we are not accustomed to seeing at home, when they are in an unf…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Eileen Zambarda review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Eileen Zambarda on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 23:47 PM
Absolutely awesome pet care! Dedicated and devoted is all I can say about Dr. Ashley and her wonderful staff. She loves what she does and it shows! I highly recommend this vet if you are looking for pet care and I would rate a 10 if I could!
Andrey Kopylov review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Andrey Kopylov on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 02:11 AM
Shihan Dell Sharpe review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Shihan Dell Sharpe on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 02:04 AM
Justin Ward review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Justin Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 07:26 AM
Beto Cardoso review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Beto Cardoso on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2015, 07:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.