Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws and Perches Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
245 reviews
|Veterinarians|Lake Wales, FL 33853 United States

755 W Central Ave, Lake Wales, FL 33853 United States

(863) 676-6176

https://www.pawsandperches.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

7207 Monetary Dr

(407) 851-3862
4.9
(756) · Veterinarians

38 South Kirkman Road

(407) 297-7528
4.9
(77) · Veterinarians

711 E Broadway St

(863) 285-8652
4.9
(716) · Healthcare

6804 N Socrum Loop Road

(863) 859-9485
4.9
(1692) · Veterinarians

1019 W Pipkin Road

(863) 646-5683
About

We at Paws and Perches Animal Hospital recognize, and share, the special bond that exists between humans and animals. Our mission is to protect, foster and nourish this relationship through the best veterinary care and service. We acknowledge that the needs of both animal patients and human clients must be addressed simultaneously to achieve this goal. As a team we strive to not only meet our clients' expectations, but to exceed them. We are dedicated to having a knowledgeable, educated, friendly and efficient team. We strive to keep our knowledge current and to share that knowledge with our clients, to aid them in making the best decisions for their pets. We want to develop a personal relat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
245 reviews
5179
  
417
  
36
  
22
  
110
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Johnson Hughes review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Linda Johnson Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 06:02 AM
they have gone the extra step during this social distancing, they come to your car for your fur baby and take them inside for treatment, you wait in the car and when they're done, bring them back to your car!
Linda Hughes review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Linda Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:06 AM
they have gone the extra step during this social distancing, they come to your car for your fur baby and take them inside for treatment, you wait in the car and when they're done, bring them back to your car!
Becky McNabb McClary review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Becky McNabb McClary on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:24 AM
they are the best! my clyde has separation anxiety and they are so kind and patient with him.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tina Rivers Anderson review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Tina Rivers Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:06 AM
These wonderful folks saved our baby! Stella had a small spot on her hind quarter, come to find out, it was cancer! They removed it, worked with us as far as including her dental cleaning at the same time while she was under to avoid a second sedation! We were also stuck with a doc appt when Stella was ready for pick up, but they held on to her until we were done. Love, love, love!
Peggy Lewis review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Peggy Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:43 AM
Nice staff very helpful answered all my questions I didn’t feel rushed took their time with me and my snake. Dr Lab was very helpful and answered all my questions. Very nice staff
Sharon Manfready Henry review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Sharon Manfready Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 19:21 PM
Started bringing our 3 dogs and sun conure to Dr. Lab about a year ago. We love her and all of the staff! They're great folks with a lot of knowledge and I would highly recommend bringing your fur and feathered babies to them. 😊
Paige McGhee review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Paige McGhee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 20:26 PM
I took my Grey Amazon Parrot “Bogart” to this Vet today. They were very knowledgeable about Greys and she gave him a thorough examination! Great vet and everyone was so friendly!
Laurie Stanley review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Laurie Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 11:25 AM
the vet and staff are fantastic!! and was sweet to my senior dog,they are so understanding about peoples financial aspects
BillieRuth Coogan review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
BillieRuth Coogan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 04:46 AM
Always willing to get my rescues and injured animals in even when I don’t have a lot of notice. Always polite. They give me different options and even care about my critters that others do not care for. I have pet rats, bunnies and ferrets and they are really good at handling them, firm but not rough. Little expensive but aren’t all vets. I wish I could get good health insurance for pets but just not possible right now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.