Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws and Perches Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
245 reviews
|Veterinarians|Lake Wales, FL 33853 United States

755 W Central Ave, Lake Wales, FL 33853 United States

(863) 676-6176

https://www.pawsandperches.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

7207 Monetary Dr

(407) 851-3862
4.9
(756) · Veterinarians

38 South Kirkman Road

(407) 297-7528
4.9
(77) · Veterinarians

711 E Broadway St

(863) 285-8652
4.9
(716) · Healthcare

6804 N Socrum Loop Road

(863) 859-9485
4.9
(1692) · Veterinarians

1019 W Pipkin Road

(863) 646-5683
About

We at Paws and Perches Animal Hospital recognize, and share, the special bond that exists between humans and animals. Our mission is to protect, foster and nourish this relationship through the best veterinary care and service. We acknowledge that the needs of both animal patients and human clients must be addressed simultaneously to achieve this goal. As a team we strive to not only meet our clients' expectations, but to exceed them. We are dedicated to having a knowledgeable, educated, friendly and efficient team. We strive to keep our knowledge current and to share that knowledge with our clients, to aid them in making the best decisions for their pets. We want to develop a personal relat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
245 reviews
5179
  
417
  
36
  
22
  
110
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Williams review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Jessica Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 23:17 PM
Dr. Lab and her staff are wonderful. We had them out to our farm to treat our not-so-friendly dog Karma, and neither one of them batted an eye. She was examined thoroughly, and they treated her with respect, not fear. I’ve had my share of experiences over many years with vets all over Polk County, and I was profoundly impressed. Our family will be sticking with Paws and Perches. Thank you for treating Karma the way you did!
Terri Lynn Crutchfield review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Terri Lynn Crutchfield on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 17:03 PM
Dr Ashley Lab is an excellent avian vet. Wendy, our toco toucan had a tender foot and we wanted to have it checked out. After a careful examination, bloodwork and X-rays we feel like she has come up with an good diagnosis and treatment plan. Wendy should feel better soon and be back to her normal self. Many thanks to Dr Lab! 5 stars 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟
Crystal Williams review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Crystal Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 09:07 AM
I will be forever grateful to this place for coming to my home to send my 18 year old best friend over the rainbow bridge. The peace of not having to take him in somewhere was priceless. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Shelly Marie review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Shelly Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:27 AM
The entire team at Paws and Perches is amazing. I cannot thank each and every one of them enough for their compassion, knowledge, recommendations and true love for what they do!!
Paula Reynolds review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Paula Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:11 AM
AWESOME vet. great staff. My Jazzy is doing so much better after his eye surgery. Pricing is appropriate for what all they did. Will continue taking my fur babies there. Very punctual and friendly.
Ian Costas review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Ian Costas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 13:50 PM
Very clean office,friendly and helpful staff.Dr.Lab it's very careful and dedicate.Happy with the experience and my pet too(Kiss).Highly recommend.Thanks for a great service!
Tracey White Thompson review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Tracey White Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 12:33 PM
We have used another vet in town for many years, but we're not happy with the service there. We finally made a switch to Paws and Perches and could not be happier with the services we received! The staff there was so professional, and the most important part...They were actually nice, friendly and welcoming! The facility was way 1000 times cleaner than what we have experienced at the other place! I highly recommend Paws and Perches! Best experience ever!
Mandy Lonsdale Cilliers review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Mandy Lonsdale Cilliers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 09:36 AM
Dr. Lab has taken care of my two grumpy old men kitties and dealt with all their geriatric needs. She helped us with kind compassion to bid them goodbye. She and her staff are now raising our two new hooli"cats" and a drama diva chihuahua! always kind and caring to our animals
Jenn Gaeta review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Jenn Gaeta on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 11:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.