Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws and Perches Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
245 reviews
|Veterinarians|Lake Wales, FL 33853

755 W Central Ave, Lake Wales, FL 33853

(863) 676-6176

https://www.pawsandperches.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

7207 Monetary Dr

(407) 851-3862
4.9
(743) · Veterinarians

38 South Kirkman Road

(407) 297-7528
4.9
(77) · Veterinarians

711 E Broadway St

(863) 285-8652
4.9
(1656) · Veterinarians

1019 W Pipkin Road

(863) 646-5683
4.9
(429) · Veterinarians

8555 Curry Ford Road

(407) 384-8050
About

We at Paws and Perches Animal Hospital recognize, and share, the special bond that exists between humans and animals. Our mission is to protect, foster and nourish this relationship through the best veterinary care and service. We acknowledge that the needs of both animal patients and human clients must be addressed simultaneously to achieve this goal. As a team we strive to not only meet our clients' expectations, but to exceed them. We are dedicated to having a knowledgeable, educated, friendly and efficient team. We strive to keep our knowledge current and to share that knowledge with our clients, to aid them in making the best decisions for their pets. We want to develop a personal relat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
245 reviews
5179
  
417
  
36
  
22
  
110
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Arthur B Tanner review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Arthur B Tanner on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2021, 03:21 AM
In many ways. Receptionist snooty. A follow-up appointment gone bad. My wife and I thought we had found a great vet. I am sure she is. At the first appointment my beagle Prince had a lesion of sorts on his ear. She said she needed to keep an eye on it. It has grown in the couple of weeks since that appointment. The tech said I would have to make another appointment for that. We are very concerned about the welfare of our babies. If the vet can't take 30 seconds to have a look, this is not our kind of vet. Back to VCA I guess. We had been there for 15 years. We left because we did not like what they did to Dr Mattews. At least at VCA they would have taken the time to look at Prince's ear even if the appointment was for a shot.
Summer Freeman review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Summer Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2021, 09:44 AM
Moved to florida about 2 years ago. had another vet in eagle lake but he retired. i was on the hunt. brought my pup here and he had to have a special surgery for his leg. The vet did it and saved me half the cost than it would have cost at a specialty vet. They are so kind and compassionate. even the lady at the front desk is awesome. thanks paws and perches❤
Alicia Burgess review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Alicia Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 01:51 AM
Dr. Labb and her staff are awesome and her prices are affordable, highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kandi L Shelton review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Kandi L Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 00:43 AM
The staff and Doctors are very compassionate, I recently lost my Boy Bentley (Bearded Dragon) they did what they could for him. Thank You Dr Lab & staff I greatly appreciate you all.Got this Back today, I'm feeling at Peace won't lie did tear up when I got him thank you Paws And Perches, Thank You Regency I truly appreciate all you did it means alot to me.
Zulivette Montalvo review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Zulivette Montalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 02:13 AM
Thank you for treating my rabbit Momo so kindly & well at her first-time visit there, 3 weeks ago. Unfortunately, she passed away an hour ago, but the medication & advice that was given did help a lot. I appreciate you guys so much.
Lynda Gentry Wright review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Lynda Gentry Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 17:23 PM
Such a great place! They were so compassionate and helpful when my pet died.
Whitney Collier review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Whitney Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 09:12 AM
Paws and Perches Animal Hospital is the absolute best! They are accomodating, and you can tell they really care about animals! We took our bunny to them, and they were absolutely amazing! They discussed every option possible, and were very fairly priced! Then when my bunny had an issue prior to our follow up appointment they quickly fit her in, and got her all fixed up! 5 star service for sure!
Angie Williams review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Angie Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 06:25 AM
My own vet wouldn't even work my dog in. They told me to bring her here. paws and perches worked her right in and checked her out and gave me prescriptions for my baby. They showed more compassion than the other place so this is my new vet from now on. Thank you Dr. Lab❤
Dorothy Wentz review for Paws and Perches Animal Hospital
Dorothy Wentz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 05:03 AM
they are caring and understanding. help me with all kinds of things. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.