Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul C. Tijerina, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Nutritionists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2402 N Tenaya Way #200, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 546-6098

https://superhumantransformation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

8689 W Sahara Ave Ste 140

(702) 363-9260

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trina Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2015, 10:29 AM
I have to say that Paul is the best. He is very informative and he all about giving you good knowledge about how you should eat and how real food is good for you. Since changing my eating habit my result are amazing. Please join me and become superhuman too #sht will change your life.
Sonja Munzner Spears on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2015, 17:03 PM
Empowering! If you are looking for a lifestyle, a lifechange, a perfect way to exist, search no more! Paul is the #sht! His knowledge is vast, his heart is ever soft, and his energy is infectious! The transformation you will go through and the support you will receive will only leave you wondering one thing; "why you waited so long"? Seriously! This is a life changer!
Katie Wise on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 18:08 PM
Paul has helped me and countless others to achieve a much healthier approach to eating and living. He has such compassion and dedication to his craft inspiring people. Thank you Paul for enlightening me on this beautiful path!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nicole Peterson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 16:55 PM
I found out about Paul at a fitness training, and I have not been the same since. I sought him out for dietary information and walked away with so much more. His passion for what he does is unparalleled. His encouragement, patience and support as well as his knowledge is invaluable. I live in Colorado, and I am not fortunate to work with Paul person to person, but I feel as if I know him and he truly cares. Thank you for all you do and give.
Vanessa Marquez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 08:57 AM
SOLID! The most incredible and comprehensive progam that not only helps you to become more fit but really makes you look at all aspects of your life and teaches you how to better yourself to become the person you want to be. I came to "T" with a basic goal of looking better and feeling better and found an entirely new approach to fitness! Prior to "T's" program I tried all sorts of crash/fad diets that always left me miserable in one way or another, and then after a few weeks with "T" the light bulb went off.... I could have it all! Not only did I look good and feel good but I had more energy, better concentration, increased clarity, increased strength and I was satisfied and content! THANK YOU PAUL TIJERINA!!!!
Nancy Lugo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2015, 07:30 AM
Love my Paul...yes..."My Paul". He is absolutely the best - He really cares and is 100% dedicated to each client he has. He has helped me in so many ways to balance my life physically, mentally and spiritually. Looking forward to the road ahead and what the future brings - here is to the best superhuman out there and lifelong friend.
Stephanie Scales on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2014, 12:27 PM
Life changing for me and for my daughters!The information Paul has shared with us has changed my whole way of eating for the rest of my life! Thank you Paul for your dedication and true desire to help people live a better life!
Robin Brinnon McNab on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 18:26 PM
Paul offers the most effective, affordable nutrition program with unlimited support and a true concern for optimal overall health.
Colin Manning on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2013, 10:50 AM
The most incredible wealth of knowledge you could ever ask for. T is by far the hardest working and most passionate influence out there. Absolutely life changing stuff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.