Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul C. Tijerina, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Nutritionists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2402 N Tenaya Way #200, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 546-6098

https://superhumantransformation.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

8689 W Sahara Ave Ste 140

(702) 363-9260

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meleah Phillips on Facebook

5 months ago

10/31/2020, 07:44 AM
If you are wanting to change and be healthier, I recommend the SHT community and the help from an amazing human, Paul Tijerina!! I have been a part of SHT for just a few months and I have lost a little over 20lbs and I know it will continue to improve because this is a lifestyle not just a short-term diet plan. Paul has made it so simple to understand how you can make good choices when it comes to eating real good food. I look forward to seeing my mental and physical health improve as I continue to change.
Business Response:

WE ARE SO PROUD OF YOU. KEEP IT ALL UP!

Ian Phillips on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2020, 08:37 AM
I met Paul in July of 2020, at that point I suffered from asthma, horrible heart burn and acid reflux, and had just been diagnosed with sleep apnea. I weighed 225 pounds and struggled with meeting my fitness requirements for my job. After talking with Paul and learning about the SHT I committed. Within the first few weeks I started noticing changes. At first it was just weight loss. Then my energy levels got better. Then I just continued improving in all other aspects. Iv been following the SHT now for 3 months now and no longer have issues with heart burn or acid reflux, I'm no longer using any asthma medication (with the approval of my DR.) my sleep as improved a ton and my weight is down to 189 pounds! Paul really has helped me discover how we are ment to live and I absolutely recommend anyone that is looking for a better quality of life to reach out to him!!
Business Response:

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!

Arnica Phillips on Facebook

6 months ago

10/24/2020, 11:25 AM
First let me say, I LOVE THE SHT! It really is the "SHT"! Life before the SHT was, I would say the normal "fat kid" american life. I tried to do what I thought was healthy during the week and ate like a fat kid on the weekend, having a "break day" This consisted of Little Ceasur Pizza's and/or Ben and Jerry's ice cream. I had popcorn almost every night loaded with butter and unhealthy oils. I worked out almost every day so thought this lifestyle was okay. I did the normal Bodybuilding thing during the week and packed multiple small meals to eat during the day. Usually consisting of chicken and rice and broccoli. I had to hit my calories, and if I didn't, I over ate at night even if I wasn't hungry. I had been on multiple medications most of my life consisting of Anxiety medications, depression meds. allergy meds, asthma meds, etc. The list goes on and on. Fast forward to the day my Uncle passed. He was in his late 30's and died of a heart problem. This was a wake up call for me. I needed to change but how? I reached out to my brother, who is healthy and fit as they come. He referred me the the SHT! I started by watching the welcome video and listening to all the podcasts. I took everything I learned it went all in! I spent a weekend purging my kitchen! Went through the pantry, the cabnets, the fridge, the freezer and threw away anything not approved. (which was a lot!) It sounded like a waste at first, but I asked myself, how much is my health and life worth to me? To me it was worth way more than a $100 of wasted, unhealthy food items. After being SHT for a few months I started to recognize a couple things! One, I felt better! I didn't have as many digestive issues as I had. Less bloating after eating, a clearer mind, better sleep, I lost weight that I thought was to stubborn to come off, I had better energy, and test anxiety was no more. I no longer needed the TV to fall asleep at night! I also started to feel like I didn't need my medications anymore. I had a discussion with my PCP, discussed how I had changed my eating habits and was meditating, she put in a plan to get me off the meds ( i had been on them so long I couldn't go just cold turkey). When I finally got off my medication, it was like a weight being lifted off! It felt amazing! I had never felt so clear in my life. Things continue to grow and change and I'm 1 1/2 years in! I never have temptations to eat anything other than SHT approved foods because I know how crappy I felt before making this change! Best of all...the FREEDOM! SHT is so easy! No packing meals, getting my cals in, or meal prepping for the week (unless that is easier for you). Everyone needs this in their life. My advice to you is be ALL in as a household. What I mean is, make the change as a family! Don't you want your family healthy too?
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tony Austin on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 04:27 AM
Thanks to Paul and everyone involved with SHT I have made big time improvements in my health and diet. Highly recommend getting involved with this movement.
Nikki Eisnor on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 00:11 AM
Paul is extremely passionate and knowledgeable about what is a truly healthy lifestyle. He will open your eyes to what you thought was 'healthy'. Though I've just recently started with his program, I've already noticed a lot of positive changes and look forward to a lifetime of better health!
Randi Anzevino on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 00:11 AM
If you are unhappy with your body and more importantly, don't feel good in any way, go see Paul! He genuinely cares and really knows the way our bodies were meant to eat and live. Call him now!
Kyle Douglass on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:58 AM
Legit and thought provoking!
Kimberly Anne Selvage on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 06:51 AM
This program empowered me to make better choices, experiment with what works for me (or not), and by the end of the 10 weeks, I felt better than I can last remember. The community is so supportive and I am thankful someone recommended them to me.
John Lombard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 19:59 PM
I've been with the SHT community for 3 years now and I feel great. I wish I knew about this life style change earlier. Real food, meditation, sleep and grounding are right there in front of you. All you have to do is take that first step and join us. The group events are one of kind!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.