Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul C. Tijerina, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Nutritionists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2402 N Tenaya Way #200, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 546-6098

https://superhumantransformation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

8689 W Sahara Ave Ste 140

(702) 363-9260

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ash Ashley Allard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 20:15 PM
Cindy Navarrette Lory on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 09:50 AM
Kristopher Dalton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:24 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Nichol McIntosh on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 01:48 AM
You cannot even begin to put into words the amazing changes that have occurred in my life since becoming a "SuperHuman"! I went through the 10 week progression early this year, and needless to say, my life hasn't been the same since day 1...in the most amazing of ways! I feel fantastic, I look great, I'm healthy, strong, and more aware of my LIFE! It's such a beautiful thing! I truly believe the world would be a better place if everyone went through the SHT!
Janice Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 11:20 AM
Real Food, SHT was my last resort diet wise and the one thing I wished I known about years ago. I feel great, I can enjoy eating without guilt and I'm slimming down without depriving myself. Thank you Paul Tijerina for introducing me to a better, healthier, more enjoyable way to eat and live! Thank you Sonja Spears for encouraging your coworkers in their Super Human Transformation!
Chelsey Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 15:25 PM
Chelsey’s #SHT Testimony: Coming into this, ALL I wanted to do was learn how to eat healthy—that’s it. My choice to participate wasn’t about losing weight or gaining much else out of Paul’s Super Human Transformation. I just knew that improvements needed to be made in how I ate on a daily basis. Little did I know my whole world was about to change. Not only has the Super Human Transformation completely improved my health.. it has completely transformed every aspect of my lif...Continue Reading
Kelci Swartz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 22:08 PM
I've tried so many different "diets" and could never find something I felt good on or could stick to. Paul's program taught me so much about myself and what kind of foods I did well on, and I don't feel deprived! Additionally, learning how to improve my sleep at night and meditating has changed my life! I am stronger, happier and healthier than I ever thought I could be!
Sonja Grass on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 07:31 AM
The challenge is awesome and very educational. I have learned a lot about myself. Paul and the amBADASSadors are amazing!!! Paul has and is making such an impact on my life.
Kimberly Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:15 AM
Paul has been a life changer for me. I have learned so much about real foods and when to eat what. My body has transformed before my eyes in 10 weeks. I have energy and find myself more alert. You have nothing to loose and everything to gain. NOTHING ELSE TO SAY
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.