Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul C. Tijerina, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Nutritionists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2402 N Tenaya Way #200, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 546-6098

https://superhumantransformation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

8689 W Sahara Ave Ste 140

(702) 363-9260

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Brunkhardt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 14:34 PM
Hannah Sunderman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:09 AM
Lud Milla on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 17:34 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Louis Schneidman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 19:38 PM
Top notch coaching and training by people who live by example!!!
Adam Glidewell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 16:56 PM
I just went through the SHT 10 week progression and I could not be happier with my results! To get the attention and support I received from both Paul, Nichol McIntosh and the group was amazing! I could not speak highly enough about this program and these two individuals! I would recommend the program to anyone who wants to achieve their nutritional goals!
Patsy Arias on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 14:46 PM
Such an amazing program! Paul and Nichol are the best people for this! Warning, this is not a diet, it's a lifestyle and a pretty kicka$$ lifestyle too!
Richard McIntosh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 08:24 AM
Ryne Milner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 19:40 PM
Fabi Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 08:31 AM
One week prior to starting my SHT journey I was sitting in mom’s kitchen crying because I felt so unhealthy. My neck and face were swollen from my thyroid problem, my head was in a constant fog, and my motivation to reach my goals was nonexistent. At that time I was following a vegan lifestyle and thought because I wasn’t eating meat I was automatically making healthy choices. I was eating carbs on carbs and fake meats. I had no idea what real food was. Whi...Continue Reading
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.