Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul C. Tijerina, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Nutritionists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2402 N Tenaya Way #200, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 546-6098

https://superhumantransformation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

8689 W Sahara Ave Ste 140

(702) 363-9260

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Barber on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2016, 14:04 PM
Zulma Nieves on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 01:38 AM
This man and his mission changed my life for good. No longer have to question or guess what is good to eat. Feeling optimal ever since. His combination of super badass and amazingly caring soul comes out in every session, every progression. The connection of mind, body, spirit made during the progression are powerful and stay with you long after the challenge is complete . He is the real deal, I would encourage anyone struggling with health, diet, depression, self image issues, or just plain want to be optimal-to join the journey. It's an experience towards self discovery with many surprising layers. #FUN #shtworks
Tamra Burrow on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2015, 03:27 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Carroll Barson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 06:32 AM
I've completed the 10 week Super Human Transformation (#SHT) and continue to practice the skills learned during the #SHT! Each section of the program provided lots of useful information. The program is challenging but worth every ounce of dedication that I put into it. Paul Tijerina is extremely educated on the subject of nutrition, the body & life. His compassion to help and to motivate each and every person shines! I have received great benefits from Paul and his fantastic program.
Jody Rael on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 16:33 PM
The changes that we have incorporated into our lifestyle that Paul taught us have been life-changing! We owe him more than our health for the things he has taught us about food, sunlight, and other truly healthy lifestyles! Adults and children can learn from him. We left his program after 10 weeks but have continued for almost two years now with clear minds, healthy bodies, and positive attitudes, and we feel better and are stronger than we were 20 years ago, as high school students.
Chris Conlon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 09:48 AM
I questioned everything Paul said the first time I met him. Little did I know he would change my life! For over a year now I have been following this SHT and man I feel great! The best part is what I have learned about my body and how it reacts to foods. I am a better, faster, stronger me!!!
Sabrina Melyssa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 11:17 AM
I am so loving this program. I feel like I can conquer my fears and overcome everything I thought I knew about food. The support I get is amazing, the people really want me to succeed.
Sam Dalessandro on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 23:02 PM
Paul has changed my life! He truly is an inspiration!
Charisa Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2015, 21:15 PM
This is the most amazing journey I have started besides motherhood! I have come to point in my life where I was stagnant. With this program, I have energy, I wake up with a great outlook on everyday and feel a thousand times better in all aspects of my life! I used to tell myself I could only exercise on my days off because I was too tired and hurt too much after work. I now change and go walking with my mom who is also in the Superhuman program. I have not felt this great mentally and physically for at least 20 years. Thank you Paul!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.