Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Sullivan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
329 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905

235 Plain St #502, #502, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 831-8300

https://www.drsullivan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

91 Newbury St

(617) 262-8000
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(178) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
5.0
(466) · Healthcare

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.7
(47) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
About

Patrick K. Sullivan is a nationally renowned plastic surgeon known for his artistry and innovative surgical skills. His practice is located in Providence, RI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
329 reviews
5288
  
45
  
34
  
28
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr. Sullivan is the absolute best! I am a 24 year old living in New York but returned to RI so Dr. Sullivan could treat my deviated septum and perform a rhinoplasty. The team is exceptional and were accessible 24/7 throughout my recovery. I am beyond pleased with the results and am so glad I picked Dr. Sullivan!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:39 AM
I had excess skin taken off my upper eyelids, and had my lower eyelid on one side tightened up to stop the excessive teardrops going down my face, Dr Sullivan made the cosmetic side of the procedure look so natural people don't know it was done. The tearing problem is totally done and it has been life changing, the whole practice is first class and I would use them again in the future.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:09 AM
5.0 star rating 3/5/2019 I had done extensive research before committing to do my abdominal liposuction surgery. After reading multiple reviews, I had landed on Dr. Sullivan. I could not have been more pleased with my choice. During my consultation, he was very honest about what he could do with me and did not promise me the world. I understood and agreed to move forward as this was an area that had bothered me my whole life. (Full disclosure, I eat health and exercise 6 days per week). From
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr. Sullivan and staff were amazing from my consultation through my follow ups after surgery. I had an abdominal liposuction surgery after years and years of being unhappy with how I looked. Even after diet and exercise nothing helped. Dr. Sullivan was very honest with what he could do for me and never promised me the world. My results were more than what I could have expected! I couldn't have asked for anything better. There was no pain or discomfort and I was supported throughout my recovery. I wish I had done this years ago! I would highly recommend Dr. Sullivan if you are looking for a skilled plastic surgeon who knows what he is doing and would not steer you in the wrong direction.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:48 AM
I searched for about one year before committing to the eye surgery. Upon meeting with Dr. Sullivan and his staff I knew he would be the surgeon for my needs. Extremely knowledgeable and the staff is incredibly attentive, especially Nurse Kim! Post op was effortless recovery. The old saying “ you get what you pay for “ If you want the best, see Dr. Sullivan I highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking of plastic surgery.
Leslie Malo Ashworth review for Patrick Sullivan
Leslie Malo Ashworth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 13:40 PM
My youngest daughter had her nose rebuilt by this Dr! He is kind respectful and did a great job!!!
Liz review for Patrick Sullivan
Liz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:19 AM
The decision to have a facelift and earlobe contouring was something I did not take lightly. It was most important for me to find a surgeon who could provide me with an experience and outcome that I would not regret. Let me say that Dr. Patrick K. Sullivan and his team has surpassed all my expectations. Throughout my career in healthcare, I’ve worked with many physicians. I’m so please to have chosen this team, as Dr. Sullivan proved to be a highly gifted surgeon with a great bedside manner.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 12:54 PM
The decision to have a facelift and earlobe contouring was something I did not take lightly. It was most important for me to find a surgeon who could provide me with an experience and outcome that I would not regret. Let me say that Dr. Patrick K. Sullivan and his team has surpassed all my expectations. Throughout my career in healthcare, I’ve worked with many physicians. I’m so please to have chosen this team, as Dr. Sullivan proved to be a highly gifted surgeon with a great bedside manner. I’ve never been made to feel silly about questions or concerns regarding the procedure or my recovery. I’ve been more than happy with the results, his attention to detail and personal response. I would be remiss not to mention the “Best in Class” pre and post op experience with Dr Sullivan’s team. He and his staff took the time to personally respond by telephone, after hours and weekends if needed. Casey, Amanda, Katie, Kim and Grace were all incredibly professional, knowledgeable and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Patrick K. Sullivan to anyone contemplating this type of surgery.
Alison Arruda review for Patrick Sullivan
Alison Arruda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 10:09 AM
My face is ruined. FB message me if you want to see pics or want to see me in person. I regret ever stepping foot into that office. Look around I am not only one.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.