Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Sullivan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
329 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905

235 Plain St #502, #502, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 831-8300

https://www.drsullivan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

91 Newbury St

(617) 262-8000
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(470) · Healthcare

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
5.0
(179) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.7
(47) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
About

Patrick K. Sullivan is a nationally renowned plastic surgeon known for his artistry and innovative surgical skills. His practice is located in Providence, RI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
329 reviews
5288
  
45
  
34
  
28
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 13:08 PM
Getting a rhinoseptoplasty done with Dr. Sullivan was the best decision I’ve ever made! He is so patient and attentive and he & his staff make you feel so comfortable. They were there for me every step of the way. I could not be happier with my results as my biggest worry has always been that I could potentially not look like myself after the surgery. Not only has my breathing improved but the results are so natural and subtle. I still look like myself- just better! My only regret is not doing it sooner. I would recommend Dr. Sullivan to anyone looking for a TRULY talented surgeon with great customer service and an amazing team!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:29 AM
Dr. Sullivan is an amazing surgeon, and he and his staff are kind, caring, and highly professional. I am 6 months post surgery, and the outcome of my facial and neck rejuvenation is truly amazing. There are no visible scars and the results are very natural. No one can tell that I had surgery at all. Everyone thinks that I lost weight, look rested, and got a new haircut. I highly recommend them to anyone who is considering plastic surgery! You will not only have a great outcome, but will have a wonderful group of people caring for you and supporting you, throughout the process.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 07:34 AM
Ruined my face. Check out my photos on his Facebook page under reviews.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Elizabeth B review for Patrick Sullivan
Elizabeth B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 17:04 PM
I can't say enough positive things about Dr Sullivan and his wonderful staff. They all go the extra mile and more to make it a safe and pleasant experience. The information I received before and after surgery answered any questions I might have had, and relieved my anxiety. Because of my being older, I was concerned about the safety of surgery and wanted a board certified surgeon for the best results. I also looked at reviews and saw they were positive, wanting good care during the procedure. I went to Dr Sullivan for a mini-lift because I wasn't looking my best, I was looking and angry when I wasn't feeling that way at all. I was sending out all the wrong signals to my friends and family. Without saying, I am pleased and happy with the way I look. I love the softer, natural expression to my face. It's more in line with the way I feel inside. If anyone is wanting look their best, I would recommend Dr. Sullivan and his great staff.
Betty B review for Patrick Sullivan
Betty B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 10:18 AM
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Sullivan. The work I had done 5 years ago still looks great today. There's no one better!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 06:28 AM
Every aspect of my experience with Dr. Sullivan and his staff was highly professional, caring, and attentive to my needs. The surgery went well but it was the recovery that amazed me. I had lower lid blepharoplasty. The bruising from the surgery lasted for only 4 days while the swelling took a few weeks to calm down. There are no visible signs of stitches, scaring or tautness of the skin below my eyes. The transfer of fat to my upper cheek has given my face definition there where there was none before. If you are looking for someone to perform cosmetic surgery, this is the place to go to. You will love the way you look.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 15:26 PM
Highly recommend. Excellent staff. Excellent surgeon.
Steven Lou Gianquitti review for Patrick Sullivan
Steven Lou Gianquitti on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 13:15 PM
I raved about Dr. Sullivan about 3 months post-op. I just wanted to express how important it is to find the right surgeon. I feel amazing and am looking better every day! I promise it is worth the investment to get the best care for your individual needs! I have made the mistake in the past of going to the wrong surgeon and needed corrective surgery. Luckily, Dr. Sullivan was able to recorrect what was wrong! That's sadly not always possible and I strongly suggest that you do your research. That's why I'm taking the time to write this review. You will not find anyone better than Dr. Patrick Sullivan for your needs!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:17 AM
Doctor Sullivan gave me my confidence back! I have been working out and into fitness since my early 20’s and no matter what I did, what diet I was on, how hard I worked, I couldn’t get rid of the front butt I had on my lower abdomen. It made me feel so self conscious and I never wanted to go to the beach or wear anything that might show it. I hated the way I looked. I decided to do some research and found Dr. Sullivan. He explained what he could do for me and set my expectations so I was aware that although he could help me that I wasn’t going to get a six pack overnight. Abdominal liposuction was no quick fix but would assist me with all the steps I was already taking to get me to where I wanted to be. He answered all my questions and provided all of the information I needed before I even scheduled the surgery to ensure this was the right decision for me. The surgery itself went so much better than I could have asked for. I felt no pain and very minimal discomfort. Dr Sullivan and his staff made sure I was comfortable and checked in on me for weeks after my procedure. I noticed a huge difference immediately even with the swelling that occurs. During the process, Dr. Sullivan and his staff were always available for questions or concerns or just to check in. Today marks 7 months post surgery and I am thrilled with the results. I now can wear bikinis that I would never even think of wearing before. My front butt is completely gone and I now have that flat stomach that I had worked so hard for for so many years but just needed that little extra help. I wish I did this procedure years ago! I will be going back to Dr. Sullivan for any of my future cosmetic endeavors. Thank you!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.