Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Sullivan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
329 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905

235 Plain St #502, #502, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 831-8300

https://www.drsullivan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

91 Newbury St

(617) 262-8000
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(470) · Healthcare

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
5.0
(179) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.7
(47) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
About

Patrick K. Sullivan is a nationally renowned plastic surgeon known for his artistry and innovative surgical skills. His practice is located in Providence, RI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
329 reviews
5288
  
45
  
34
  
28
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Vinagro review for Patrick Sullivan
Lisa Vinagro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr. Sullivan is truly a talented surgeon. My abdominoplasty was not painful at all, and I am 100% satisfied with the results after only 2 1/2 months. Minimal bruising and down time. He was my 1st and only choice. You won’t be disappointed.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 03:19 AM
After two recommendations, I visited Dr. Sullivan's office. At first, I was a little reluctant to have elective surgery, but, after my consultation, I felt totally at ease. From that point on, I was in the hands of the most professional staff one could wish for. The care given by Dr. Sullivan and his professional staff, and the attention to detail, was more that I could have ever anticipated. The process was explained to me, and I was given a full packet of instructions, leaving nothing to the imagination. I was instructed to prepare for surgery and recovery by taking steps of a holistic nature, making my surgery and recovery the best that it could be. Many follow up visits assured me that I was healing properly and that I would receive the best results possible. I cannot say enough about the pre and post operative care I received. Beyond the pure professionalism, I received the gifts of kindness, care, and thoughtfulness. I will be forever grateful.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 18:15 PM
Doctor Patrick Sullivan is a true ARTIST! I just had a mini-face lift and he took at least 10 years off my appearance! He saw areas in my face that needed improvement and (as a guy with a beard) I didn't realize were sagging until I saw the photos! He didn't try and up-sell me anything and was very attentive at every step of the procedure. He was recommended to me when I asked around at who was the best. He IS the best; This is your face. You should ONLY want the best!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Boston City Guy review for Patrick Sullivan
Boston City Guy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 13:34 PM
Doctor Patrick Sullivan is a true ARTIST! I just had a mini-face lift and he took at least 10 years off my appearance! He saw areas in my face that needed improvement and (as a guy with a beard) I didn't realize were sagging until I saw the photos! He didn't try and up-sell me anything and was very attentive at every step of the procedure. He was recommended to me when I asked around at who was the best. He IS the best; This is your face. You should ONLY want the best!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:56 AM
Every part of my experience with Dr. Sullivan has been professional and has exceeded my expectations. I sought out Dr. Sullivan after another surgeon was falsely advertising his credentials and I was left with sub par results for my mini tummy tuck. Please do not make the same mistake! Go to the best. Dr. Sullivan is a top notch surgeon and you get what you pay for! Very meticulous and pays attention to every deal to ensure you get the results you are looking for! His team is also very diligent. The front office staff is extremely warm and helpful. The nurses genuinely care about your progress and preparing you correctly prior to surgery. The consultation visits prior with Dr. Sullivan were a perfect way to make sure we were on the same page and I was realistic about my results. There were also other surgeries I was considering and he is 100% genuine on whether or not a procedure would make sense given my expectations, future advanced technologies on their way, and/or scarring concerns. It was refreshing for a surgeon to be so upfront and honest. My recovery process couldn't have been any better. I never had to take any of the oxycodone prescribed because my pain was so well managed with all the other drugs. While the tummy tuck surgery has you feel uncomfortable for a couple weeks post-surgery, I can honestly say I was never in actual pain! I was able to sleep comfortable and rest throughout the day. Dr. Sullivan even went the extra step to visit me at my recovery center the morning before surgery. He even checked in a day or two prior to make sure I was doing ok and helped assure me everything would go well. He was kind enough to send a well wishes gift to my home to raise my spirits during my post-op recovery. It's been 3 months and I honestly love the results! It was a tremendous investment on my part, but it was absolutely worth it. I am a lot more confident in my own skin and it has greatly improved my self-esteem. Please do not choose someone over Dr. Sullivan because you would save a few bucks. This is truly an investment and you only have one body and do not want to have sub par results that are permanent. His staff is also extremely responsive and the nurses have answered any question I may have had in a very timely manner! I give Dr. Sullivan my highest recommendation. You will not be disappointed!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:25 AM
Every part of my experience with Dr. Sullivan has been professional and has exceeded my expectations. I sought out Dr. Sullivan after another surgeon was falsely advertising his credentials and I was left with sub par results for my mini tummy tuck. Please do not make the same mistake! Go to the best. Dr. Sullivan is a top notch surgeon and you get what you pay for! Very meticulous and pays attention to every deal to ensure you get the results you are looking for! His team is also very diligent. The front office staff is extremely warm and helpful. The nurses genuinely care about your progress and preparing you correctly prior to surgery. The consultation visits prior with Dr. Sullivan were a perfect way to make sure we were on the same page and I was realistic about my results. There were also other surgeries I was considering and he is 100% genuine on whether or not a procedure would make sense given my expectations, future advanced technologies on their way, and/or scarring concer
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:50 AM
Dr. Sullivan is amazing and so is his staff. I am a mom of a 13 year old girl, who had her ears pinned back. As a mom you are nervous when your child will have surgery. Dr.Sullivan was compassionate and very understanding to our needs. The staff was very thorough with preparing my daughter for surgery. They answered all my questions and prepared me for the day of surgery and what was expected. The day of surgery Dr. Sullivan put my daughter at ease. He was amazing and so was the hospital staff. The surgery went very well, recovery went just as well. Dr. Sullivan and his staff called regularly to check on my daughter and gave me their cell phone numbers, in case I needed anything. I can’t say enough about Dr. Sullivan and his staff! He gave my daughter a new life, free of bullying! Her ears look amazing!!! The entire staff is amazing and so polite! If you need a plastic surgeon Dr. Sullivan is worth every penny! Best place for plastic surgery in every way!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:55 AM
Dr. Sullivan is amazing and so is his staff. I am a mom of a 13 year old girl, who had her ears pinned back. As a mom you are nervous when your child will have surgery. Dr.Sullivan was compassionate and very understanding to our needs. The staff was very thorough with preparing my daughter for surgery. They answered all my questions and prepared me for the day of surgery and what was expected. The day of surgery Dr. Sullivan put my daughter at ease. He was amazing and so was the hospital staff. The surgery went very well, recovery went just as well. Dr. Sullivan and his staff called regularly to check on my daughter and gave me their cell phone numbers, in case I needed anything. I can’t say enough about Dr. Sullivan and his staff! He gave my daughter a new life, free of bullying! Her ears look amazing!!! The entire staff is amazing and so polite! If you need a plastic surgeon Dr. Sullivan is worth every penny! Best place for plastic surgery in every way!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:17 AM
I knew I chose the right place when I spoke to the staff. They were warm, welcoming, and most importantly non-judgmental. I went to Dr. Sullivan in order to remove very stubborn fat that existed around my hips, flank, and back. My mother and grandmother have the same exact problem, so I had had this problem for most of my life. I have always watched what I eat and exercised 5-6 days a week, yet I didn't have "normal" hips and the fat made it look like I had wing. They even jutted out in my clothes (even with Spanx on). For most of my life, I never let anyone touch my hips as I was incredibly self-conscious about it. My consultation with Dr. Sullivan was incredibly professional and he assured me that I was in great hands and would be receiving top-tier care. I was in very little discomfort after my surgery and Dr. Sullivan and staff even sent me post-surgery flowers. While, the price may be slightly higher than other doctors in the area, I truly believe in safety first above a cheaper price. He was amazing and thanks to him, I feel normal again. I would definitely return to him for other procedures. Aside from being a fantastic surgeon with incredible bedside manner, he is an artist and takes great care of his patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.