Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Sullivan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
327 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905

235 Plain St #502, #502, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 831-8300

https://www.drsullivan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

346 Pomfret St

(860) 928-2552
5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(56) · Plastic Surgeons

Building 2

(401) 828-4840

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(42) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
4.7
(196) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
About

Patrick K. Sullivan is a nationally renowned plastic surgeon known for his artistry and innovative surgical skills. His practice is located in Providence, RI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
327 reviews
5287
  
45
  
34
  
28
  
115
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elle review for Patrick Sullivan
Elle on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/09/2021, 05:24 AM
Sullivan did bi-lat upper bleph a year ago, made no difference. He became angry when I told him I was not happy w results 3 mo post-op. If considering eye surgery, please find an occulofacial plastic surgeon who specializes in eyes. Sullivan is not, this was my very expensive mistake.
Respond to negative reviews
Jen review for Patrick Sullivan
Jen on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/09/2021, 05:01 AM
What a truly exceptional experience and result! After years of not feeling confident about my breasts and deflation due to 14 months of pumping, I finally got up the courage to book the consultation. It's never an easy decision to have surgery but Dr. Sullivan's team made me feel comfortable and confident during the entire process. They walked me through every detail of the procedure, pre op, and post op recovery. They were available night and day for any concerns or questions, I always felt supported right up to my final visit. The most notable part of this process is the final product, I couldn't be more satisfied with my results, I have natural, proportionate, and symetrical breasts. This transformation was truly life changing, I am comfortable in my body and confident it any outfit! I wish I had had a breast augmentation sooner but you know what they say better late than never!!! If you are even considering plastic surgery Dr. Sullivan and his team are the best of the best and t
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/20/2021, 01:44 AM
Absolutely amazing! Dr. Sullivan and his entire staff are the best! He’s extremely talented and has taken away my insecurities with his flawless work. I had a breast augmentation last year and the entire process was enjoyable, I healed quickly and easily, and my results are not only perfectly done but I’ve even had people comment that they don’t believe they’re not completely natural. He gave me the perfect shape and size that compliment my body shape and size. His staff was helpful and accessible with any questions I had and his nurse Kim is fabulous! I highly recommend - Worth every penny!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Honesty review for Patrick Sullivan
Honesty on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/18/2021, 08:12 AM
I have waited a little over a year to to completely recover from my surgery to write my review. On March 10, 2020 Dr. Patrick Sullivan performed the following surgery on me, an upper, mid and lower face and neck rejuvenation along with an upper blepharoplasty, fat grafting to my lower eyelids and other areas of my face. At one of my post operative visits I expressed to Dr. Sullivan that I noticed improvement but was not happy with the outcome of a few areas, he explained to me I needed more time to heal. We then met at a later date one on one and reviewed before and after photos. I once again pointed out the ares of concern to me. Dr. Sullivans response "Any other woman would be happy with these results!" Dr. Sullivan repeatedly expressed to my husband and myself " I want all my patients to be happy that's my goal and I will do whatever it takes to make you happy." I requested a revision surgery. Dr Sullivans response "If you are not happy with my first surgery what makes you think
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/07/2021, 01:06 AM
I am thrilled with the results from my facial surgery with Dr. Sullivan. I couldn't have picked a more skilled surgeon who gave me the natural results I was looking for. I knew from my initial Zoom consultation that I was choosing the best plastic surgeon. Dr. Sullivan was extremely thorough in explaining everything he was going to do for my facial rejuvenation. My recovery was easy, and my follow up appointments went smoothly during my two week stay in Providence. Now that I am back home in Florida, any questions that arise are answered immediately by Dr. Sullivan's nurse Kim. If you are contemplating any facial rejuvenation with the best possible outcome, look no further than Dr. Sullivan!
KH review for Patrick Sullivan
KH on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/31/2020, 11:24 AM
Dr. Sullivan and his entire team (both in the office and the OR) are truly exceptional! I recently had a full face and neck rejuvenation with Dr. Sullivan and could not be happier with the entire experience. From the first meeting (virtual) to discuss my goals, to the pre op preparation, medication review and planning, to the day of surgery and all the after care, I have been in the best care imaginable! Dr. Sullivan worked with me to create a truly customized plan that would render the conservative and elegant result I wanted and he delivered!! I still have healing to do but can already see a stunning difference and one that transcends just a physical change for me as a more youthful pep returns! To anyone exploring plastic surgery, I cannot recommend Dr. Sullivan enough. A true gem! KH
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/22/2020, 03:07 AM
Dr. Sullivan is THE BEST. I visited several other top plastic surgeons in Boston prior to seeing Dr. Sullivan all of which seemed to be great. However, after my first visit with him I got this very safe and genuine feeling from him, which is why I chose him. Prior to my surgery each person I engaged with and said his name to their response was similar " Wow, you are so lucky, he is the best". Hearing that several times I gained even more confident in my decision. Following my surgery, I could not be happier with my results. He fit my specifications and what was safe for my body. I had minimal pain and was even able to work the next day (I work from home). In my follow up appointment it took the time to educate me on his process, methodology and allowed me to ask any of the questions I had. He is definitely pricier than some of the doctors out there but I can tell you its 1000% worth it.... you will get something safe, minimal complications, and fantastic results.
Cheyenne Petrone review for Patrick Sullivan
Cheyenne Petrone on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 07:24 AM
I wanted to have a breast augmentation for years. After having kids and breastfeeding I just didn’t feel womanly anymore. Looking in the mirror what I saw wasn’t how I felt. I called a few places and set up a few consultations but after meeting with Dr. Sullivan I was ready to dive in. His whole staff was very friendly and welcoming. They addressed any and all concerns I had and were very informative. Dr. Sullivan himself was very honest about sizing and the procedure. He had a great sense of humour and made me feel comfortable and excited about it right away. Even the days after my initial consultation, I called the office back with more questions and Kasey (the receptionist) and Nurse Kim were very patient in answering them and assuring me I was in great hands. The surgery went amazing, I remember waking up in the recovery room and instantly lifting the blanket to see that I had boobs. Such a wonderful feeling to finally feel “whole”. My post op appointments went great, Nurse Kim helped me every step of the way. My breasts look natural and perfect, not fake at all, which is exactly what I was hoping for. Now looking in the mirror, how I feel now matches what I see. I’ve recommended Dr. Sullivan to any and everyone who asks where I went. I would 100% recommend Dr. Sullivan for any cosmetic surgery needs!
Cheyenne Petrone review for Patrick Sullivan
Cheyenne Petrone on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.