Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Sullivan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
329 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905

235 Plain St #502, #502, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 831-8300

https://www.drsullivan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

91 Newbury St

(617) 262-8000
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(179) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
5.0
(470) · Healthcare

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.7
(47) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
About

Patrick K. Sullivan is a nationally renowned plastic surgeon known for his artistry and innovative surgical skills. His practice is located in Providence, RI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
329 reviews
5288
  
45
  
34
  
28
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 09:09 AM
Dr. Sullivan and his staff are very professional and down to earth when it comes to your cosmetic or reconstructive needs. They assure a smooth comfortable and stress free experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Dr. Sullivan and his staff. I am very satisfied with my experience!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:29 AM
Probably the best available Dr. for cosmetic and reconstructive surgery. Dr. Sullivan and his staff are very helpful and make feel comfortable about your choices and decisions are with you every step of the way. I'd like to thank Katie, Kim, Dr. /Sullivan and the entire staff for making my experience the best it could possibly be.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 09:51 AM
Having Rhinoplasty was something I thought about my whole life but when I turn 52 in January I finally made the decision since I felt the nose I had was too big for my face and looked to be getting bigger with age or my face was just thinning out making the nose look bigger. Because I wanted the best doctor for this surgery Dr Sullivan's name was always at the top when I googled top doc. When I made the first called I knew I didn't want to look any where else. The staff is amazing from the consultation stage to post op. Dr Sullivan I call gifted. I wanted the change but I wanted to look like me and he delivered! I completely trusted him and his staff. The office nurse kim help ease my nerves before surgery and sent me home with a calendar of what I needed to do before surgery and post op. Dr Sullivan also checks in with post op calls as well. I'm 6 weeks post op and I love it and I still dont have the final results. So many people cant believe how much it looks like me and some people can't figure it out....They say " Did you change your hair? " I had my Dads nose but without doctor Sullivan ever seeing my mom I look like I now have her smaller nose. Every day I love looking in the mirror watching my nose transform into just what I was looking for! Thank you Dr Sullivan and staff!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 07:32 AM
Dr. Sullivan is incredibly talented, intelligent, and personable. From the first time I had a chance to engage with and talk to Dr. Sullivan, I knew I was going to pick him as my surgeon for my rhinoplasty. He was very attentive and addressed all of my concerns one at a time, and offering additional recommendations for aesthetic and anatomical changes. Not only did he recommend these changes, but he told me WHY WE (as a team) should make those changes. I never felt that I was not in control of the process, and always felt Dr. Sullivan wanted me to understand what would happen, why it would happen, and how it would be addressed. While I absolutely love my result and am beyond thrilled about how it looks, the greatest part of my experience with Dr. Sullivan was the attentiveness and care I received from both him and his staff. I truly felt cared for as a patient and a person - the staff, and Dr. Sullivan himself, contacted me outside of office hours and on their personal phones to make sure I was doing okay, that I felt okay, and if I had any questions. This type of care is unparalleled, and I believe Dr. Sullivan is the person that anybody should have by their side when they decide to undergo plastic surgery. He is the best for a reason!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:50 AM
Myself along with several other friends and family members have been to Dr. Sullivan.. He is very personable and knowledgeable making the experience as easy as possible. Thank you Dr. Sullivan and staff.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 04:01 AM
Maureen is the best! So knowledgeable, professional, and precise. My skin looks great and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Mary Ann Lisi review for Patrick Sullivan
Mary Ann Lisi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:20 AM
the most caring and compassionate man also great platic surgeon
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 12:46 PM
From the first phone call, consultation, the financial portion of the consult, to my latest appointment, Dr. Sullivan and the members of his staff have been nothing short of amazing. The first phone call was filled with detailed information and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Casey, who always answers the phone is the most kind person. Her warm, bubbly personality definitely sets the tone for the office. My consultation with Kim was very informative. She made me feel unbelievably comfortable knowing she would be helping me through this journey. Dr. Sullivan was kind, professional, extremely intelligent and realistic about what could be done for me. He is creative, talented and pretty much an artist. Amanda in the financial department was wonderful, as well. She explained everything in detail and answered all questions. My surgery went well. The staff at the hospital was wonderful and calmed my nerves. After meeting with Dr. Sullivan before the procedure, he was very detailed about what would be done and comforting. I left the hospital that day and have had to follow up appointments since in the office. I am more than pleased with my results. I have healed beautifully. It has been only 6 weeks and you would not even know that I had surgery. I am feeling great and the results are amazing....just as Dr. Sullivan stated they would be. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. Sullivan and his office staff have been. I would highly recommend anyone going to see Dr. Sullivan for any type of cosmetic procedure. He is truly an artist!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 14:15 PM
I believe that Dr. Sullivan genuinely loves making you look better. It’s a vibe that you can feel as he explains each procedure. His attention to detail, thorough explanation of all procedures accompanied by explicit written instructions for pre and post-op care made me instantly comfortable. One year out and I am tickled with the results. Do I look like a model? No, sadly it is not in my gene pool, but I no longer look perpetually sad, mad/tired. Just happy and healthy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.