Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Sullivan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
329 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905

235 Plain St #502, #502, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 831-8300

https://www.drsullivan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

91 Newbury St

(617) 262-8000
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(470) · Healthcare

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
5.0
(179) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.7
(47) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
About

Patrick K. Sullivan is a nationally renowned plastic surgeon known for his artistry and innovative surgical skills. His practice is located in Providence, RI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
329 reviews
5288
  
45
  
34
  
28
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jason Rapoza review for Patrick Sullivan
Jason Rapoza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 09:47 AM
I just received a callback from Kathy about neck contouring. Absolutely arrogant and condescending. I have called 3 Drs Offices and by far surprising the worse. Patient #1 under neck contouring has actually multiple surgeries not just neck conturing at a cost of 30k. I wasn't planning on spending anywhere near that much hence her frustration I guess and mine when I realized the deceitment. His work is exemplary but extremely disappointed in how this whole situation was handled and how the website was misleading
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 06:19 AM
After having twins my mid section was never the same. I felt extremely self conscious in any tight fitting outfits without tummy control shapewear and finally agreed to an abdominoplasty with Lipo. Since my surgery my confidence level has improved - I can comfortably wear those outfits without needing to wear shapewear and my waist size has actually decreased by 6 inches!
G. D review for Patrick Sullivan
G. D on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 09:02 AM
Dr. Sullivan has definitley changed my life, I was very insecure about my nose and wanted to change it since I broke it somewhere in between the age of 7-9 years old. It never healed properly, both septums were deviated and one nostril collapsed entirely. I knew my surgery would be difficult due to the rough structure of my nose but Dr. Sullivan assured me he would not stop working on it until it was perfect. He definitely followed through. I love my nose, it is so natural looking! I am so thankful for having Dr. Sullivan as my surgeon. I have received comments on my nose about how I look like I did when I was younger. That is exactly what I wanted, to look like myself. The staff were excellent at helping me feel prepared for surgery and comfortable in the office. I would recommend Dr. Sullivan to ANYONE who has thought about having a rhinoplasty. He not only repaired the structure in my nose, allowing for me to breathe, but did a fantastic job cosmetically. I couldn't be happier.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 07:13 AM
I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Dr. Sullivan. I have had asymmetrical breasts since I was probably 13. As a 26 year old woman, I knew that I was no longer growing; finding bras that fit was always a challenge (one being about a "c" cup while the other was an "a"). I was always curious of the "fat-to-breast" transfer method of correction for asymmetry, and constantly looked at before/after photos and stories of other individuals who had a similar issue like me. From consultation to surgical procedure, everything was handled extremely professionally. I couldn't be happier, especially with the outcome! I am almost a year out from my surgery, and have had multiple checkups in between, all of which have been extremely pleasant. I have no lumps/bumps as Dr. S was amazingly precise when performing his incision. I couldn’t be happier with the results, which left me much more confident and comfortable with my self-image than I have ever been before. Thank you Dr. Sullivan!
Gigi Lambert review for Patrick Sullivan
Gigi Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 06:34 AM
There is no other Plastic Surgeon out there that can do what Dr. Sullivan can. You don't come out looking plastic, you recover from surgery looking soft and natural. He is an artist. Great sense of humor too!!
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 04:09 AM
From consultation to aftercare, Dr Sullivan is top notch. The attention to detail, artistic eye and focus he gives each client is superb. I did not price shop, I booked my consultation based on his portfolio. He keeps his rates affordable and does one surgery a day in order to give that patient every skill he has. I am very happy with my results.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 11:51 AM
01.14.2020 -Update*** I had an 8 month follow-up with Dr. Sullivan and I must say; even though I still am healing (as he accurately predicted the timeframe) I'm extremely happy with the results!! I HIGHLY Recommend him -Guys who need work or a little something done should DEFINITELY check him out -He's a master of his craft!
BostonCityGuy review for Patrick Sullivan
BostonCityGuy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 02:44 AM
01.14.2020 -Update*** I had an 8 month follow-up with Dr. Sullivan and I must say; even though I still am healing (as he accurately predicted the timeframe) I'm extremely happy with the results!! I HIGHLY Recommend him -Guys who need work or a little something done should DEFINITELY check him out -He's a master of his craft!
Sharlene review for Patrick Sullivan
Sharlene on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 10:28 AM
Getting a rhinoseptoplasty done with Dr. Sullivan was the best decision I’ve ever made! He is so patient and attentive and he & his staff make you feel so comfortable. They were there for me every step of the way. I could not be happier with my results as my biggest worry has always been that I could potentially not look like myself after the surgery. Not only has my breathing improved but the results are so natural and subtle. I still look like myself- just better! My only regret is not doing it sooner. I would recommend Dr. Sullivan to anyone looking for a TRULY talented surgeon with great customer service and an amazing team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.