Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

200 E Del Mar Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 657-0301

http://pasadenaneuropsychology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Psychologists

4620 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 362-6555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5178
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Q. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 13:15 PM
I’ve been going to this practice for several years now. Dr. K and her staff are always friendly, punctual, professional, and provide quality work. I try to do my part to take good care of my teeth (regular brushing and flossing), so my visits consist mainly of x-rays (when needed), exam, and cleaning. The dentists and hygenists here always ensure my teeth are squeaky clean at the end of each visit. I used to get pretty bad coffee stains and tartar build-up, but they would take the extra time to do the tartar removal and polishing to remove all the stains. Also, they don’t try to pressure me to get work or procedures I don’t need. That’s a problem I experienced with a couple other dentists I’ve visited. That’s enough to make you want to skip your semi-annual visits. I really appreciate that I haven’t had to deal with that here. I’d recommend them without reservation.
Colleen H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:29 AM
I am very happy with Pasadena Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry. It was fast & simple to make an appointment & I was able to locate their office & park nearby easily. All the staff were friendly; the waiting room & treatment rooms were sparkling clean, & the Dental Assistant, Linet, was patient & kind. Dr. Altina Karimyan is wonderful - very thorough, with clear explanations, showing me both x-rays & photos. She is also very reassuring & I feel I am in good hands! I will recommend this to my friends & family.
Rafael R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 10:46 AM
This is the best dentist I ever been too, everybody is very friendly and kind the doctor excellent I do recommend this dentist the best
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Loriann R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 14:51 PM
We really love the staff, they knows on a first name bases. Great place for both adults and children.
Darren S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 07:40 AM
I don't like going to the dentist and I'm not currently in a position to spend a lot. It had been over a year since I last had a cleaning or exam when I went into Pasadena Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry the last time. The front office staff were very pleasant and took care of me quickly. The hygienist was friendly and explained everything very clearly (I wish I could remember her name, but I'm terrible with names). I had one of the least uncomfortable cleanings I've ever had. It seemed to fly by and there was minimal discomfort. The details of my current cleaning and the x-ray, photographic, and physical exam results were thoroughly explained without taking too much time. We also discussed my last visit in detail. Both Dr. Karimyan and the hygienist gave me a number of options for addressing the issues they saw with my teeth and though there was concern, I felt zero pressure to add services or products to my visit. I left feeling like I knew exactly what my next steps would be for addressing issues with my gums, cavities, old fillings, discoloration, and tooth on the verge of cracking. It was a pleasant, efficient visit and all my questions were answered. I still don't love going to the dentist, but the quality care, gentle approach, and attention to detail make going to this dental office the best experience it can be. Thank you.
Ivet S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 13:59 PM
Dr. K and her team are amazing. Pasadena Family, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry is able to accommodate all schedules, professional staff and happy environment. Thank you all!
Sharlise B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:39 AM
Dr. Karimyan did a great job diagnosing my 6 year olds cavities and didn’t do any unnecessary work. She was gentle and made the entire process very pleasant. My daughter was very happy with her. Our entire family loves her and the honest and ethical dentistry she provides.
Jose M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:03 AM
Dr. K always does a great job.
Gordon M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:20 AM
I always feel like I’m well cared for before, during, and after my appointments. The work done is thorough, and I always feel like any procedure is carefully explained to me, and Dr. K and her staff give very good personal one on one attention.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.