Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

200 E Del Mar Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 657-0301

http://pasadenaneuropsychology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2362 Cove Ave

(323) 663-2340

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5178
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/29/2019, 10:21 AM
Dr. Tina and her staff are the most kind and caring dental group I have ever visited. They make you feel special and treat you with dignity and respect. You comfort and dental health are their priority. I highly recommend Dr Tina and her staff.
Henry S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/27/2019, 12:43 PM
Such a modern and clean facility, super high tech. Very friendly staff.
Kenneth R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2019, 03:37 AM
Service was good. The gentleman that reviewed services, treatment and costs was very informative and knew his job well. He is to be commended.his communication skills and personality were very good . My experience in your office was very positive.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Violetta S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2019, 07:30 AM
Always friendly courteous and professional services. In addition dentists and technicians are highly skilled and make smiling a confident a worry free everyday event.
Ninet S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/05/2019, 08:29 AM
I highly recommend Dr. K BEST DENTIST I ever had. Dr. K. And her office staff very professional and friendly. They gave appointment very quickly. I was taken in fast. Dr. K. Is amazing. Never felt pain with entire process. Highly recommend Dr. K to anyone looking for great dental care.
Mitra N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/18/2019, 08:36 AM
Very professional and frindly on time I had perfect experience and will recomanded to every body.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/13/2019, 13:38 PM
Best experience I’ve had With a dentist in a long time.Absolutely happy with the work done.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/22/2018, 13:40 PM
Dr Karimyan, Kanita, and the whole office staff are fantastic. I'm so happy to have them as my dental care givers!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/14/2018, 09:33 AM
Great staff .!!! Great doctors !!! We love coming hear for all of our dental needs . They are gentle and price is reasonable .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.