Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

200 E Del Mar Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 657-0301

http://pasadenaneuropsychology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387
5.0
(4) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080
5.0
(3) · Psychologists

685 E California Blvd

(626) 795-7910
About

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5178
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrin M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 12:49 PM
Excellent patient care. Very professional staff.
Sandra S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:35 AM
I have been coming here for 2 years now, and have had nothing but excellent care. It makes going to the dentist very pleasant. I feel very cared for and the team makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend Pasadena Family Dentistry!
Deborah M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:11 AM
Dr. K and her team really help to make you as comfortable as possible when going for your bi-annual dental cleaning! They are fast and efficient, and leaving you with a smiling clean feeling! I love being with them twice a year!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Nicholas P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:51 AM
The staff were extremely kind and helpful! Dr. K is very knowledgeable and informative. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my appointment.
Vincent H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:52 AM
I, and my two sons, have been visiting Pasadena Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry for the last 3 years. We could not be happier with their service. "Dr. K", the dentist cares about patients as if they were her own relatives. Mr. Edwin manages the office and the needs of the patients beyond expectations. Ms. Carolina, the latest hygienist is incredibly good and informative. I'm really happy to be in their hands!
Christina D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 07:54 AM
My experience at Pasadena Family Dentistry for my oral surgery was excellent. I had two bone grafts and four implants placed at the same time. The surgery was very well run and the staff was exceptional. I am currently healing from this surgery and I will update with a more complete review once I have returned to see how the implants and grafts have taken.
Gordon M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:33 AM
Another very satisfying experience with your highly professional, courteous, and fun staff, thank you!
Hai N. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/25/2019, 05:02 AM
I had a great experience here. They were helpful and very kind. I would recommend them to anyone
Kim A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:42 AM
Excellent office customer service beginning with reception moving onto dental assistants and lastly but definitely not least the dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.