Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Psychologists|Pasadena, CA 91105

200 E Del Mar Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 657-0301

http://pasadenaneuropsychology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1234 W Chapman Ave # 203

(714) 771-0722
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Psychologists

685 E California Blvd

(626) 795-7910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387
5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5189
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/18/2020, 02:48 AM
Very friendly staff, pleasant environment. So far a great dentist.
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/11/2020, 04:03 AM
Carolina was very thorough and careful as always. I did not see Dr. K.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/30/2020, 03:12 AM
I was once again very pleased with my experience! This was a routine cleaning, but I've also had to get some fillings in the last few years and they were stress-free visits as well. The best experience I've had at a dentist in my adult life for sure, I will be back!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kabrina B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/11/2020, 02:07 AM
My experience at Pasadena Dentistry has always been great. From the Admin team to Dr K and team has a genuine heart and take pride in the care of their patients. I would recommend this Dental office to any one need a good dentist.
Arman B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/16/2020, 04:09 AM
Best service from front desk 💯 Feel super safe with Dr K.
Armen B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/16/2020, 03:43 AM
I look forward for every my appointment in Pasadena Family Dentistry to see Dr K. She is the best Dentist in the world and the front desk always super nice.
Roxana R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:10 AM
I had bad experiences with dental services in the past. Which is why I prolong it so much. But this office completely change my fears. Excellent service even with the pandemic. Very honestly about what services are needed and what can be hold off. Totally recommend this facility.
Nathan M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/07/2020, 02:02 AM
Dr K. and her staff are truly amazing! First of all they stayed late into the evening on the last workday before the Winter Holidays to help my son who broke both of his two front teeth in a football scrimmage. They did excellent work and he was able to do all of our Christmas and New Year events with temporary teeth until they could do the full work in the new year. I was blown away by Dr. K and her thorough explanations and patient attitude toward all of my questions. She is 100% professional and truly knows what she is doing! Her staff are kind and caring and willing to help in whatever ways a patient may need. We are so grateful to have found this dental practice!
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/02/2020, 03:40 AM
Carolina was very thorough and careful as always, and gave good advice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.