Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

200 E Del Mar Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 657-0301

http://pasadenaneuropsychology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080
5.0
(5) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2362 Cove Ave

(323) 663-2340
About

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5178
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:19 AM
Great 👍🏻 office thanks for everything
Ethan P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:40 AM
I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs! From the doctor, to the precise woman who patiently cleaned my teeth to the woman who took my X-rays to edwin at the front desk. This place is highly professional and really seems to care about my dental we'll being!
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 02:31 AM
Staff was flexible, accommodating and caring.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Violetta S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:26 AM
Can't say enough, due to a prolong illness my teeth were in bad shape and my prospects for getting well depending on getting the right kind of nutrition. With my good friends at Pasadena family and cosmetic dentistry I was guide to a correct solution that made my life happier and healthier.
Bernardo R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 12:31 PM
Excellent
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 14:16 PM
Starting with Linet in the front such a joy to work with . To Edvin who goes above and beyond to make everything happen . To the super nice assistants in the back Kanita and Sarah . Wow !!! This office is a jewel !!! Dr. Karimyan is gentle caring and will put you to ease. You really enjoy your visit . She makes it so fun . She is very caring and meticulous. And to top it off she’s a dental board expert analyst. What more can I ask for . The best dental office . They get a A+ rating .
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Janet W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:51 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my sister Janet, who had a major stroke in 2012 and came under my care. She had neglected her teeth terribly with cracked and rotten uppers and lowers. Her smile looked like a Halloween pumpkin. I searched diligently for a dentist that could help her. I finally found Pasadena Family Dentistry. The staff there is caring and efficient. Janet's teeth were fixed and she now can eat and smile confidently.
Barry P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:03 PM
Very competent, professional, and thorough staff indeed. Top shelf service. They really don't hold back on making sure your dental health is at its best. Very flexible payment plans too. -Satisfied
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 10:11 AM
Visit was very good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.