Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

200 E Del Mar Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 657-0301

http://pasadenaneuropsychology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080
5.0
(5) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2001 S Barrington Ave #121

(800) 450-9799
About

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5178
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/08/2018, 09:30 AM
I am so happy that I am a patient of this office . What a nice team . Starting from the doctor to the hygienist, the assistants and the helpful staff seating in the front. If you want to be taken care of like a STAR you should definitely come to this office . I had some cosmetic work done and I have to say they look like white pearls . They are an awesome team . Thank you !
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. Edwin

William C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 15:40 PM
I have gone to dentists since the age of 10 and after 60 years of seeing dentists and interacting with their staff I finally found the promised land!! I found them by total accident but now my wife and everyone I know is switching to Pasadena Family! It is as simple as that!!
William C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:18 AM
I have gone to dentists since the age of 10 and after 60 years of seeing dentists and interacting with their staff I finally found the promised land!! I found them by total accident but now my wife and everyone I know is switching to
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:04 AM
Very pleased with cleaning. Thorough and gentle. I have receding guns so she took extra precaution of giving me a numbing rinse first. Was able to answer my questions too.
Erik P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 16:33 PM
The entire staff was extremely nice, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The thorough work, use of high-tech instruments, and gentle handling make this the best dental care I've ever had!
Angela K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 15:08 PM
Excellent and timely service. Very clean and professional office.
Darren S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:28 AM
I don't like going to the dentist, but if I have to go (and I have to) I'm glad I'm going to Pasadena Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry. Over the last two years I've had several deep cleanings, four fillings and and an onlay. Each time the staff have been courteous and doctor has been amazing. I'm blessed that they are located close to home and work, but I would travel if I had to because the service is great.
Eric L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 07:36 AM
They are all nice professionals over there. I was confused why they couldn't clean my teeth at this visit. Teeth cleaning is why I made an appointment in the first place. So I went home and made an additional appointment with them for cleaning after all.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:44 AM
Just went in for X-rays and initial consultation on a long-put-off extraction and implant I have been dreading taking care of (for seriously like two decades). Staff was courteous and professional. Edwin is knowledgeable and talked me through everything and made everything clear and made me feel comfortable. I will follow up once I have done the actual procedure(s). But, my initial experience was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.