Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

200 E Del Mar Blvd Suite 210, Suite 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 657-0301

http://pasadenaneuropsychology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2001 S Barrington Ave #121

(800) 450-9799

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pasadena Neuropsychology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5178
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 07:48 AM
The hygienist was very observant and thorough, and missed nothing. Worth all the time.
Vincent H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 14:29 PM
I have been going to this office for the last few years and I feel my bucal health is in excellent hands. Dr. K, Mr. Edwin are just as good as a one can aim. The rest of the staff is also very nice. I was very well attended for my teeth cleaning by a new staff member, Carolina. Really great. The only thing I would improve is to have someone else more sympathetic on the front desk helping Edwin. The current person is not the right one for questions, appointments or looking to fix some schedule issue.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/19/2019, 19:25 PM
The wait time was brief, the cleaning completed in a timely fashion while educating me on some home care strategies for maintaining oral health, and the staff was (as always) responsive and friendly.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Arture G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/08/2019, 01:22 AM
It was my first time coming in on the referral by my gf for a major procedure. Dr. Altina and Edwin (Office manager) don’t miss a beat. They got me scheduled did X-rays and explained the process as well the cost. They also gave a nice discount. I was very impressed with the doctor and the staff and would recommend them highly.
Joseph W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/10/2019, 00:17 AM
After a long painful day..The relief afterwards. This dental office really knows what they doing..although it was Emergency at my case..Linet was able to prescribe me a strong painpill and book me the next day and my pain(😨) is now gone(🤪🤪)..I appreciate all they did on a shortwhile.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/19/2019, 16:32 PM
This office is absolutely amazing I have recently gone there for a dental cleaning and sealants and I have had no pain at all afterward. This office is amazing and I will continue to go there for a long time.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/06/2019, 12:17 PM
I have had positive experiences on each visit to the office. Both the dentist, dental surgeon as well as the entire staff have been responsive, patient, caring and courteous at each visit.
Gordon M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/05/2019, 12:06 PM
A very satisfying experience yesterday. My hygienist, Carolina is professsional, thorough, frankly the best I’ve had. I came away feeling well cared for, and more knowledgeable about my oral hygiene than ever before. She is a keeper in my book !
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/29/2019, 10:31 AM
The hygienist is superb. She does exceptional work . Your teeth feel sparkly clean after . She’s so thorough she even gives you all sortable or helpful hits on brushing techniques, waterpick and flossing . I highly recommend this office. . I am going to tell all my friends and family .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.