Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77506

1107 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77506

(713) 309-6793

http://pasadena-carpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358
About

Specialties With no questions asked, there is no radius that is too far. We provide service in the following Zip Codes: 77501, 77503, 77505, 77506, 77507, and 77508. History Established in 2000. We aim to please with our amazing carpet steam cleaner services that travel to where you are. When Pasadena Carpet Cleaning cleans your carpeting we use the highest heat temperature possible. Meet the Business Owner aileen A. Business Owner Then all the nasty particles in your carpet are uprooted and swept away. The heat that we use allows us to clean deeply, and efficiently, saving you time and money.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tracytracy h. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
tracytracy h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/17/2013, 05:45 AM
Fabulous job Fabulous job, thank you very much, just had the delivery men unroll the rugs and place them back exactly underneath the dining room table and coffee table and I am well pleased.
lazarelazar d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
lazarelazar d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 07:11 AM
Thank you guys! Amazed by this carpet cleaning company, I love the results, I love the customer service, I just love everything about this company!!! Thank you guys!
arianahutchcroft a. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
arianahutchcroft a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 04:33 AM
professional From a scale from 1 to 10 I give Mundae a 10 .... professional staff and professional technicians!!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Flitsc h. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
Flitsc h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2012, 06:11 AM
thanks As my husband stated when the tech left, He is really a hard working gentlemen. There aren't many people out there like that anymore. Were treated with professionalism he paid attention to detail (he moved nearly everything in the house to clean hard-to-reach spots) and, of course, the impeccable results..
Luveniapgsk j. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
Luveniapgsk j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 07:07 AM
Thank you guys! my couches were a hot mess! my dogs would leave fur everywhere and it was really stinky too. i tried putting febrese and the smell would go away for a while but it would come right bak. I knew i needed more help, i fould this company and they got rid of all the stink on my couches. Thank you guys!
algerno k. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
algerno k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/26/2012, 03:58 AM
Great service Great service, Great attitude, very professional. They take their time to take every single stain out and wont try to overcharge you like other companies do.
aiyleen a. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
aiyleen a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 02:18 AM
Excellent Service 2 thumbs up for this company. Its crazy how they took out the stains my tile had they did the grouting and cleaning?
Seelyetoor6018 S. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
Seelyetoor6018 S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/11/2012, 03:02 AM
thank you Cleaned my tile for a really good price im so thankful, truly the best of all, I have to recommend all my friends truly everything I was expecting, this is what im talking about, guys you made a huge diffrence in my life, thank you so much.
antonin l. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
antonin l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 09:02 AM
wonderful company Called this wonderful company after receiving a flyer in the mail, and they did a fantastic job. You guys saved me from a headache of removing the stains myself. Thanks for all the help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.