Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77506

1107 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77506

(713) 309-6793

http://pasadena-carpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358
About

Specialties With no questions asked, there is no radius that is too far. We provide service in the following Zip Codes: 77501, 77503, 77505, 77506, 77507, and 77508. History Established in 2000. We aim to please with our amazing carpet steam cleaner services that travel to where you are. When Pasadena Carpet Cleaning cleans your carpeting we use the highest heat temperature possible. Meet the Business Owner aileen A. Business Owner Then all the nasty particles in your carpet are uprooted and swept away. The heat that we use allows us to clean deeply, and efficiently, saving you time and money.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tahmidtah g. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
tahmidtah g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 09:49 AM
good job Those annoying spots are actually gone and our dog seems lost like he cant find the area he always goes to. I am really happy with the service! Positively refereeing all my clients and neighbors to this company.
hafwen6 d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
hafwen6 d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 10:24 AM
wonderful Bravo, the crew deserves alot of credit for accomplishing wonders when my washer flooded/leaked into three main areas of the house. It's almost dry!
ailisailis5 f. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
ailisailis5 f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 06:44 AM
very clean I have used this company for my carpets and mattress cleaning. fast,reliable reasonable prices,
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
wahponjea_wahponje d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
wahponjea_wahponje d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 02:36 AM
look new Had one too many arties in my apartment these past couple of weeks. Called this carpet cleaning company and my carpet looks brand new!
caicai6 d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
caicai6 d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 03:16 AM
I love this company I love this company because they are always nice, And they work very good on all my carpet and furniture! Their very careful with my personal belongings. I've been with them for over 5yrs and they have never failed me!
ajamuajani t. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
ajamuajani t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 01:31 AM
the best of all. Always the best of all, thank you so much, so affordable carpet cleaning making the bets of you guys, never going to forget you guys the best of all.
abbatha a. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
abbatha a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 10:43 AM
couldn't be happier. Don't want to be gross but my daughter vomited on my couch. It was gross!!! They did a perfect job of treating for the odor aswell as the stain and I couldn't be happier.
ailaaeryn d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
ailaaeryn d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 05:12 AM
thank you. Everything I was looking for, you guys are the only ones I really trust making happy always, truly I have to call you guys again in the future and recommend all my friends and family too, thank you.
aylinavari d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
aylinavari d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2013, 01:59 AM
really happy I am really happy with the service! Positively refereeing all my clients and neighbors to this company
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.