Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77506 United States

1107 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77506 United States

(713) 309-6793

http://pasadena-carpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Flooring

7106 Dearborn

(832) 213-9887
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

12515 Fondren Rd Suite H

(832) 431-4745
About

Specialties With no questions asked, there is no radius that is too far. We provide service in the following Zip Codes: 77501, 77503, 77505, 77506, 77507, and 77508. History Established in 2000. We aim to please with our amazing carpet steam cleaner services that travel to where you are. When Pasadena Carpet Cleaning cleans your carpeting we use the highest heat temperature possible. Meet the Business Owner aileen A. Business Owner Then all the nasty particles in your carpet are uprooted and swept away. The heat that we use allows us to clean deeply, and efficiently, saving you time and money.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
chazchaz review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
chazchaz on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Thank you Thank you for all your hard work. This company really is worth calling again.
boveebovee review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
boveebovee on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Very Good Work I have been using this company for over 6 years now. I used almost every one out there. no one did as good as them. I have 4 cats and accidents happen a lot at my house. I call them out every six to eight months and all the urine stains come out. They come clean and leave cleaner.
jadinejadine879 review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
jadinejadine879 on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Looks perfect. Had my car interior cleaned they came right to the drive way, did all the seats, floor boards and mats. Looks perfect.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
waldenwalden review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
waldenwalden on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
look fantastic. Absolutely the best carpet cleaners I've ever used!!!! Prompt, knowledgeable and the carpets look fantastic.
leavyleavy review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
leavyleavy on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Great job! Have had a great experience with this company, I was remarkably impressed by the quality of machinery. It really got the dirt out. Great job!
lazarelazar review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
lazarelazar on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Thank you guys! Amazed by this carpet cleaning company, I love the results, I love the customer service, I just love everything about this company!!! Thank you guys!
triston review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
triston on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
Best of al Arrived right on time and was quick to get started. The service was very quick. I got a bedroom and closet done in less than 45 min. The results were great it looked as if my carpet was brand new and the smell was great. Best of all the price was better than other out there!
Flitsc review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
Flitsc on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
thanks As my husband stated when the tech left, He is really a hard working gentlemen. There aren't many people out there like that anymore. Were treated with professionalism he paid attention to detail (he moved nearly everything in the house to clean hard-to-reach spots) and, of course, the impeccable results..
arianahutchcroft review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
arianahutchcroft on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:33 PM
professional From a scale from 1 to 10 I give Mundae a 10 .... professional staff and professional technicians!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.