Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77506

1107 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77506

(713) 309-6793

http://pasadena-carpetcleaning.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358
About

Specialties With no questions asked, there is no radius that is too far. We provide service in the following Zip Codes: 77501, 77503, 77505, 77506, 77507, and 77508. History Established in 2000. We aim to please with our amazing carpet steam cleaner services that travel to where you are. When Pasadena Carpet Cleaning cleans your carpeting we use the highest heat temperature possible. Meet the Business Owner aileen A. Business Owner Then all the nasty particles in your carpet are uprooted and swept away. The heat that we use allows us to clean deeply, and efficiently, saving you time and money.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
valkyrie c. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
valkyrie c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:21 AM
Great job! Great job! You totally rock. Carpet cleaners reached the wand a great deal under the bedroom furniture and helped me move a lot of things out of the way. The tile in the kitchen came out very clean.
yank_ya t. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
yank_ya t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 08:50 AM
great high quality service. great high quality service. unbelievable price. what more could you want from a company?
kaikaidgfd41 review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
kaikaidgfd41 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 05:27 AM
Always making me feel so happy never thought I was going to call you guys to clean my carpet because it had some stains and you guys did a wonderful service.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
zabrinaz f. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
zabrinaz f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 07:20 AM
very satisfied I am very satisfied with the cleaning of my carpet and sofa and will use this company again.
ailaaila g. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
ailaaila g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 08:26 AM
Thanks again. Peace and greetings. I totally recommend, it's like they waved a magic carpet wand and poof all stains gone, where did they go, I don't care. Just happy to be rid of. Thanks again.
waldenwalden w. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
waldenwalden w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 10:55 AM
look fantastic. Absolutely the best carpet cleaners I've ever used!!!! Prompt, knowledgeable and the carpets look fantastic.
yairyair q. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
yairyair q. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 06:34 AM
Beyond satisfied better than a magic eraser, faster than superman, you people delivered on an awesome carpet cleaning that i will never forget
adnan.adnan q. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
adnan.adnan q. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 06:17 AM
Great job, Great job, Great rates! I will use your company again and recommend to all my friends.
adaradar d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
adaradar d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 06:47 AM
My pleasure My pleasure having the service with you guys, always making me feel so comfortable, thank you very much!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.