Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77506

1107 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77506

(713) 309-6793

http://pasadena-carpetcleaning.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358
About

Specialties With no questions asked, there is no radius that is too far. We provide service in the following Zip Codes: 77501, 77503, 77505, 77506, 77507, and 77508. History Established in 2000. We aim to please with our amazing carpet steam cleaner services that travel to where you are. When Pasadena Carpet Cleaning cleans your carpeting we use the highest heat temperature possible. Meet the Business Owner aileen A. Business Owner Then all the nasty particles in your carpet are uprooted and swept away. The heat that we use allows us to clean deeply, and efficiently, saving you time and money.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
evansevans d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
evansevans d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/07/2013, 03:21 AM
Good ,perfect Good ,perfect, excellent, fabulous!!! My tile looks better than ever..no other company has done a good job like this one perfect service!
keimankeima f. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
keimankeima f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 10:29 AM
fantastic job I called this company to clean my restaurant in Houston and they did absolutely fantastic job, will recommend to everyone!
dagondagon d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
dagondagon d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/08/2013, 09:10 AM
LOW PRICES LOW PRICES! i was amazed tht a carpet cleaning company would charge me so little. ive never seen this before! and they do a very good job too!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
leavyleavy f. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
leavyleavy f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2013, 02:27 AM
Great job! Have had a great experience with this company, I was remarkably impressed by the quality of machinery. It really got the dirt out. Great job!
chazchaz f. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
chazchaz f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 02:13 AM
Thank you Thank you for all your hard work. This company really is worth calling again.
akelaakela g. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
akelaakela g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 06:05 AM
Amazing Results! All the stains are completely gone even the ones I thought could not be removed! Amazing Results!
farsonfarso j. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
farsonfarso j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2013, 09:29 AM
so happy. I was amazed when these guy came to my house and cleaned all my tile, it looked if a barely had bought again. Thank you so much for making me feel so happy.
boveebovee g. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
boveebovee g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:27 AM
Very Good Work I have been using this company for over 6 years now. I used almost every one out there. no one did as good as them. I have 4 cats and accidents happen a lot at my house. I call them out every six to eight months and all the urine stains come out. They come clean and leave cleaner.
galvin d. review for Pasadena Air Duct Cleaning
galvin d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/17/2013, 06:58 AM
Good services Good services from this company, I recommend to everyone. I called them yesterday to clean my air duct and the 2 techs did a fantastic job. My whole a/c system is now cleaned and disinfected.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.