Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Parkside Dental Care

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Thank you for visiting Parkside Dental Care where “we’re making smiles.” Located in Fairfield, CA, our dentists strive for excellence in dental care, and our passion is satisfying every patient. Once you are a patient of ours, you will never have to worry about feeling like a stranger in our office. When you visit Parkside Dental Care, you become a member of our family. We will treat you with respect, and offer you the same first-rate service that we offer our own families when they come into the office for... read more

Location details

1325 Travis Blvd D, Ste D, Fairfield, CA, 94533, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9707 reviews
5
647
4
28
3
4
2
2
1
14
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mel Perez's profile image
Mel Perez 
6 years ago
Tony Barba's profile image
Tony Barba 
7 years ago
Leanne Taylor Siebert's profile image
Leanne Taylor Siebert 
7 years ago

My son Graeme went for his first dentist visit with Dr. Zaeni. I was more nervous about it than he was--I have a million fillings--and she made it easy and fun for him. He was so proud to come home and tell his dad all about his visit and how he got to help the dr make sure there were no sugar bugs on his teeth. Thank you for starting my little boy on the right track to not fearing the dentist and enjoying his visits! 

Dorothy Roberts Scott's profile image
Dorothy Roberts Scott 
7 years ago

The bad news, dentist appointment and had two crowns this morning. The good news, my beautiful daughter in law Danielle Scott made my crowns while I waited, no temporaries. (Amazing process/technology) I have been going to Parkside Dental/Dr Carter for 30 years and Dani is by far the best Dental Assistant I have ever experienced! I may be biased, but no exaggerating! 

Dona Sanchez's profile image
Dona Sanchez 
7 years ago

I love this place. Dr Williams is awesome. All the staff is super friendly. We live in Sonoma Valley which is a 45 min drive but so worth it! 

Joey Evans's profile image
Joey Evans 
7 years ago

Best dental care I could possibly ask for. The employees here know me by first name and have treated me as family since day one. I have been going there for over 15 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. A big thank you for everyone there, don't change a thing! 

Amber Rena's profile image
Amber Rena 
7 years ago

Dr Williams is amazing. I have never written a review before for anything but I am so thankful for what he did for me today I want everyone to know. I have had bad after bad after worse experiences with dentist in my lifetime. Last week I broke a tooth and had a different dentist in Vacaville reomove it. I have been in pain ever since. I knew something was wrong so going on a recommendation from my cousin I called Parkside. Thank you so much Dr Williams you alone have changed my life long view on dentist 

Katelynn Jones-Barthelmes's profile image
Katelynn Jones-Barthelmes 
8 years ago

Just had my teething cleaning today, everyone there made me so comfortable and at ease (I am a little uneasy when going to the Dentist!) especially since it was my first time at this dentist office. Best experience I've had at a Dentist Office! Thank you to the ladies and gentleman who helped me today! 

cheryllynng's profile image
cheryllynng 
10 years ago

I have received excellent dental work at Parkside Dental. Dr. Williams and his assistant (as well as the entire staff) have always been professional and friendly. Their prices are very cost effective, and Dr. Williams, and his assistant Megan, are very knowledgeable. I have utilized their services for the past 12 years and dealt with several members of their staff, but most notably Dr. Williams and his assistant. I feel so comfortable and secure with our treatment there that even though I have moved all the way to Sacramento... read more

Frequently asked questions about Parkside Dental Care

How is Parkside Dental Care rated?

Parkside Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 707 reviews. 

When is Parkside Dental Care open?

Parkside Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.