Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkside Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
589 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1325 Travis Blvd D, Ste D, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 427-2222

https://www.parksidedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Thank you for visiting Parkside Dental Care where “we’re making smiles.” Located in Fairfield, CA, our dentists strive for excellence in dental care, and our passion is satisfying every patient. Once you are a patient of ours, you will never have to worry about feeling like a stranger in our office. When you visit Parkside Dental Care, you become a member of our family. We will treat you with respect, and offer you the same first-rate service that we offer our own families when they come into the office for dental care. Our commitment to you is that we will provide a family-friendly environment while offering the latest advances in dental technology. These focuses have allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
589 reviews
5532
  
427
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony Barba review for Parkside Dental Care
Tony Barba on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 14:30 PM
Leanne Taylor Siebert review for Parkside Dental Care
Leanne Taylor Siebert on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 11:34 AM
My son Graeme went for his first dentist visit with Dr. Zaeni. I was more nervous about it than he was--I have a million fillings--and she made it easy and fun for him. He was so proud to come home and tell his dad all about his visit and how he got to help the dr make sure there were no sugar bugs on his teeth. Thank you for starting my little boy on the right track to not fearing the dentist and enjoying his visits!
Dorothy Roberts Scott review for Parkside Dental Care
Dorothy Roberts Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:23 AM
The bad news, dentist appointment and had two crowns this morning. The good news, my beautiful daughter in law Danielle Scott made my crowns while I waited, no temporaries. (Amazing process/technology) I have been going to Parkside Dental/Dr Carter for 30 years and Dani is by far the best Dental Assistant I have ever experienced! I may be biased, but no exaggerating!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dona Sanchez review for Parkside Dental Care
Dona Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 04:00 AM
I love this place. Dr Williams is awesome. All the staff is super friendly. We live in Sonoma Valley which is a 45 min drive but so worth it!
Joey Evans review for Parkside Dental Care
Joey Evans on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2016, 08:39 AM
Best dental care I could possibly ask for. The employees here know me by first name and have treated me as family since day one. I have been going there for over 15 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. A big thank you for everyone there, don't change a thing!
Amber Rena review for Parkside Dental Care
Amber Rena on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2016, 07:51 AM
Dr Williams is amazing. I have never written a review before for anything but I am so thankful for what he did for me today I want everyone to know. I have had bad after bad after worse experiences with dentist in my lifetime. Last week I broke a tooth and had a different dentist in Vacaville reomove it. I have been in pain ever since. I knew something was wrong so going on a recommendation from my cousin I called Parkside. Thank you so much Dr Williams you alone have changed my life long view on dentist
Katelynn Jones-Barthelmes review for Parkside Dental Care
Katelynn Jones-Barthelmes on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:36 AM
Just had my teething cleaning today, everyone there made me so comfortable and at ease (I am a little uneasy when going to the Dentist!) especially since it was my first time at this dentist office. Best experience I've had at a Dentist Office! Thank you to the ladies and gentleman who helped me today!
cheryllynng review for Parkside Dental Care
cheryllynng on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 07:26 AM
I have received excellent dental work at Parkside Dental. Dr. Williams and his assistant (as well as the entire staff) have always been professional and friendly. Their prices are very cost effective, and Dr. Williams, and his assistant Megan, are very knowledgeable. I have utilized their services for the past 12 years and dealt with several members of their staff, but most notably Dr. Williams and his assistant. I feel so comfortable and secure with our treatment there that even though I have moved all the way to Sacramento, I gladly make the journey over an hour away, because of the great work they do, which includes the trust factor, the caring they exhibit, and their great customer service. Dr. Williams has actually called me after hours and on a weekend because he knew I was concerned about a dental issue I was being treated for. Dr. Williams treated me for multiple tooth issues 12 years ago, and placed porcelain caps on several of my teeth. He saved these teeth, and in addition the porcelain caps today look as good as they did the very first day he put them in. We are so grateful to have Parkside Dental to take care of my family's dental needs, and can't imagine anyone having a valid, negative comment about them.
rosco93 review for Parkside Dental Care
rosco93 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/24/2010, 06:43 AM
I have been a patient of Parkside dental for 15yrs. Dr. Pieroni takes care of me, my children and my grandchildren. I refer everyone to her. She puts you at ease and explains everything. If you are nervous, she is the lady to see. The staff make you feel like family, they are so helpful with insurance information and working with your scheduling needs. I would never go any place else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.