Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkside Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
572 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1325 Travis Blvd D, Ste D, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 427-2222

https://www.parksidedental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
About

Thank you for visiting Parkside Dental Care where “we’re making smiles.” Located in Fairfield, CA, our dentists strive for excellence in dental care, and our passion is satisfying every patient. Once you are a patient of ours, you will never have to worry about feeling like a stranger in our office. When you visit Parkside Dental Care, you become a member of our family. We will treat you with respect, and offer you the same first-rate service that we offer our own families when they come into the office for dental care. Our commitment to you is that we will provide a family-friendly environment while offering the latest advances in dental technology. These focuses have allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
572 reviews
5517
  
426
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue review for Parkside Dental Care
Sue on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/20/2022, 06:21 AM
Great Care Linda is always very professinal. She is helpful and understanding. Whenever I have a billing question or concern she is quick to respond with the answers I need.
Patient review for Parkside Dental Care
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 13:16 PM
Johnson Ranch Dental and the staff is a 5 star dental practice! Dr. Williams and his staff our the kindest, most personal and skilled dentist I've ever experienced. I will be a life long patient!
Janet Ellenberg review for Parkside Dental Care
Janet Ellenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 10:22 AM
I had a good experience at Parkside Dental Care/Surgery. The doctors and support staff were professional and friendly. Their safety protocols for office visits during the COVID-19 pandemic are very much appreciated.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Thomas Hager review for Parkside Dental Care
Thomas Hager on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:24 AM
Very professional, very friendly. Always a great experience.
Jessica Garcia review for Parkside Dental Care
Jessica Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:33 AM
The staff is so friendly they try to help you is if they can if they can’t they try to get you help. My dentist is very caring he let you know step-by-step each process he’s doing. I recommend this dental office to all my friends.
AlnVal Cruz review for Parkside Dental Care
AlnVal Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:26 AM
I have super sensitive teeth and most dentist I’ve gone to don’t seem to understand this but then I found Dr Chen and I’ll never go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is so nice but what makes this place worth choosing is that the dentist will listen to your concerns, issues and try to find a way to meet your needs without making you feel like they’re just there to make money. I highly recommend Parkside Dental to everyone and especially to anyone who has sensitive teeth.
Patti Perry Thompson review for Parkside Dental Care
Patti Perry Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 00:11 AM
Dr. Chen is exemplary in the care of his patients. After a treatment has been done, he will follow up witb his patients via text to check on how they are doing. No other dentist has ever done this with me. The dental hygienists are great also.
Kent Hambleton review for Parkside Dental Care
Kent Hambleton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:22 AM
Very pleasant experience with the dental care today, was professional and job was done in a timely matter. I highly recommend Parkside dental care everyone there was very professional and kind and took care of all my needs. My Tooth that was repaired looks the best in my whole mouth. Thank you again for a very excellent job. Kent Hambleton
Iantha Lewis Currie review for Parkside Dental Care
Iantha Lewis Currie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 15:51 PM
We love it! Always nice and professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.