Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkside Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
589 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1325 Travis Blvd D, Ste D, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 427-2222

https://www.parksidedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Thank you for visiting Parkside Dental Care where “we’re making smiles.” Located in Fairfield, CA, our dentists strive for excellence in dental care, and our passion is satisfying every patient. Once you are a patient of ours, you will never have to worry about feeling like a stranger in our office. When you visit Parkside Dental Care, you become a member of our family. We will treat you with respect, and offer you the same first-rate service that we offer our own families when they come into the office for dental care. Our commitment to you is that we will provide a family-friendly environment while offering the latest advances in dental technology. These focuses have allo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
589 reviews
5532
  
427
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Iantha Lewis Currie review for Parkside Dental Care
Iantha Lewis Currie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 15:51 PM
We love it! Always nice and professional
Cheryl Ann Miller review for Parkside Dental Care
Cheryl Ann Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:27 AM
I miss going to my dentist Dr. Williams. Best care ever. I moved to Illinois and can’t find anyone that compares to Parkside Dental
Melissa E. Tremberth review for Parkside Dental Care
Melissa E. Tremberth on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Kim is amazing! He doesn’t even get mad when I fall asleep and my mouth starts closing!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mel Perez review for Parkside Dental Care
Mel Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 17:41 PM
I’ve been going to Parkside Dental for years. They treat you like family they know your name when you walk in. Everyone that works there is so nice!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Amanda Webster review for Parkside Dental Care
Amanda Webster on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:26 AM
Phenomenal service! Our family highly recommends this dentist to everyone. We were truly blessed to have such wonderful dentists and staff accommodate us.
Cyndi Salazar review for Parkside Dental Care
Cyndi Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:29 AM
I’ve been coming to Parkside for many years. Always a great experience every time. The staff is so welcoming! Dr. Williams is so amazing, he makes every visit comfortable. I live in Vacaville and don’t mind the little drive to be taken care of by such wonderful staff.
Lindsey Gant review for Parkside Dental Care
Lindsey Gant on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2018, 17:54 PM
Dr Z and the staff on the pediatric side have been absolutely great. We’ve been to Parkside since my son’s first appt and they have always made the dentist a fun experience. I recommend them to anyone who has a nervous little one. They are fantastic!
Shawn Simning review for Parkside Dental Care
Shawn Simning on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:12 AM
Ranona Dunn- Hazeleaf review for Parkside Dental Care
Ranona Dunn- Hazeleaf on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.