Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Claire Salon

Own this business?
4.5
22 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33134

345 Miracle Mile, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 448-5514

https://www.parisclairesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165
About

Specialties Paris Claire Salon is a high-end salon with a neighborhood feel. Located in the heart of Coral Gables, FL on the Miracle Mile, the Paris Claire Salon services clients from all over south Florida, and around the world. The team at Paris Claire Salon is made up of experienced stylists and expert colorists, specializing in everything from color challenges or color repairs to women's and men's hairstyles. All work is personalized to each hair type and lifestyle, so whatever you look you want, our expert team knows just how to get you there. Ranked best salon in City Search for 2006, 2007 and 2008, Paris Claire Salon delivers amazing results. We were also ranked as one of the Top 200

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janae Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:25 AM
Great shellac manicure. CND and OPI colors. I defiantly recommend!
Samantha Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:16 AM
Claire is pretty much the coolest person I know. She can attune to each person's style and make it work even better for them. Love her.
Sempé Yamilet on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nabila Bahhur Mrabet on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 13:59 PM
Thank you Brenda for a great customer service,I love my nails and can't wait until I try all the fall colors you told me about.
Business Response:

So glad that the customer service here impressed, Nabila. We can't wait for you to come back for some of those fall colors, too! -Laurent, Owner

Jessica Cabrera on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for letting me know that you had a great experience here, Jessica -- it allows me to tell the team that they're doing an awesome job. I hope to see you back in the salon again soon! -Laurent, Owner

Deborah Linoff-Tiger on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 09:15 AM
The most amazing salon ever!!! Love, love, love Paris Claire's :)
Business Response:

I love love love this review, Deborah! I'm so glad you're such a fan of what we do here -- I'm already looking forward to your next visit! -Laurent, Owner

Jana Rguez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 09:35 AM
Business Response:

I'm so glad you've had a five-star experience with us here, Jana! Thank you so much for leaving this review -- I really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I look forward to your next visit! -Laurent, Owner

Ben Sardinas on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2013, 01:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving this review, Ben. I'm so happy to see that you had a great experience here, and I hope we'll get to see you back in the salon again soon! -Laurent, Owner

Joanne Ortiz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 09:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.