Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Claire Salon

Own this business?
4.5
26 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Gables, FL 33134

345 Miracle Mile, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 448-5514

http://parisclairesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Santa Spa
4.9
(27) · Beauty

7750 Taft St

(954) 965-6547

1 person is looking at this business

A La Mode Beauty Salon
4.9
(35) · Beauty

2255 Coral Way

(305) 859-7565

1 person is looking at this business

Luis Vivas Hair Studio
4.8
(85) · Hair Removal

5225 Collins Ave #415

(305) 868-6955
Hair Color Salon
4.7
(26) · Beauty

5900 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 669-0520
Creative Hair Design
4.7
(46) · Beauty

8956 W State Rd 84

(954) 473-2346

3 people are looking at this business

Cabellos Beauty Salon
4.6
(48) · Waxing

125 SE 1st Ave

(305) 379-1001

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Paris Claire Salon is a high-end salon with a neighborhood feel. Located in the heart of Coral Gables, FL on the Miracle Mile, the Paris Claire Salon services clients from all over south Florida, and around the world. The team at Paris Claire Salon is made up of experienced stylists and expert colorists, specializing in everything from color challenges or color repairs to women's and men's hairstyles. All work is personalized to each hair type and lifestyle, so whatever you look you want, our expert team knows just how to get you there. Ranked best salon in City Search for 2006, 2007 and 2008, Paris Claire Salon delivers amazing results. We were also ranked as one of the Top 200

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
26 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janae Tate on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 05:25 AM
Great shellac manicure. CND and OPI colors. I defiantly recommend!
Samantha Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:16 AM
Claire is pretty much the coolest person I know. She can attune to each person's style and make it work even better for them. Love her.
Sempé Yam on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:26 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nabila Bahhur Mrabet on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 13:59 PM
Thank you Brenda for a great customer service,I love my nails and can't wait until I try all the fall colors you told me about.
Business Response:

So glad that the customer service here impressed, Nabila. We can't wait for you to come back for some of those fall colors, too! -Laurent, Owner

Valerie Caroline on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 14:11 PM
Amazing salon!!! Worth every penny!!! :)
Business Response:

Thanks for this amazing review, Valerie. I can't wait for the next time you'll be by to see us -- see you then! -Laurent, Owner

Jessica Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for letting me know that you had a great experience here, Jessica -- it allows me to tell the team that they're doing an awesome job. I hope to see you back in the salon again soon! -Laurent, Owner

Callianni Araujo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2014, 14:02 PM
Business Response:

I'm so happy that you've had a five-star experience here, Callianni. It's just awesome that my team has left you with such a great impression, and I look forward to your next visit! -Laurent, Owner

Deborah Linoff-Tiger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2014, 09:15 AM
The most amazing salon ever!!! Love, love, love Paris Claire's :)
Business Response:

I love love love this review, Deborah! I'm so glad you're such a fan of what we do here -- I'm already looking forward to your next visit! -Laurent, Owner

Jana Rguez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 09:35 AM
Business Response:

I'm so glad you've had a five-star experience with us here, Jana! Thank you so much for leaving this review -- I really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I look forward to your next visit! -Laurent, Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.