Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Kia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1367 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cathedral City, CA 92234

68130 Kyle Rd, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 844-7200

https://www.palmspringskia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

27437 W 5th St #1

(909) 864-7467
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27585 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-0060
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

316 E 4th St

(951) 657-2127
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247
About

Valvoline

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,367 reviews
51,061
  
478
  
341
  
235
  
1148
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DC review for Palm Springs Kia
DC on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 04:42 AM
quick response
BRIAN review for Palm Springs Kia
BRIAN on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:19 AM
Very helpful
LATOYA MORR review for Palm Springs Kia
LATOYA MORR on Cars.com

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 01:20 AM
DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!! I purchased a $32k used car back on 07/11/2020 that within a month i have had to get the water pump, air compressor, alternator and a new battery. a total of $1200.0!!! I have made many attempts in this company to do the right thing but all i get is the runaround. Jeff the manager has avoided all of our calls and emails which is ridiculous. I plan on taking legal matters because this is no way to treat a customer!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joshua bledsoe review for Palm Springs Kia
Joshua bledsoe on Cars.com

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 07:23 AM
Joshb Thanks to our Salesman, Erasmo and the whole sales team at Palm Springs Kia for their excellent service. My son and I drove away very happy with our new car purchases!
Guru3W428 review for Palm Springs Kia
Guru3W428 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 05:34 AM
Manager wanted me to fly to Calif. from Cleveland to do the deal in person!! Dumb. Said Calif. required it. Did not know how to ship the car. Salesman did but the manager didn't.
Respond to negative reviews
Edward Devlin review for Palm Springs Kia
Edward Devlin on Cars.com

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 10:07 AM
Check your warranty repairs or you will pay for it Palm Springs KIA prides themselves on customer satisfaction. I took my 2017 Sportage in for regular servicing to which they found an oil leak. Upon returning from the dealership after picking up my vehicle, I discovered they had charged me $150 to fix an oil leak from the crank shaft which was clearly a warranty issue. It took me over 24 hours to get a hold of someone from service to correct the issue to which it still has not been resolved. Obviously the Dealership felt they needed the money more than me.
sara gonzalez review for Palm Springs Kia
sara gonzalez on Cars.com

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:56 AM
Freddy is the best!! Just purchased my 5th car from here. Freddy was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to everyone. Customer service was top notch. There is a dealership close by me but I don't mind driving to Palm springs for the excellent experience each and every time.
Guru2STRT review for Palm Springs Kia
Guru2STRT on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:41 AM
Although it was not the truck for us, the dealership was pleasant and helpful.
LINDA SLOVER review for Palm Springs Kia
LINDA SLOVER on Cars.com

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 01:45 AM
Ms. SLOVER I was treated with respect and compassion from the very first phone call. Yvette and Stephenie were kind, knowledgeable and definitely cared about me, the customer. My repairs were done in a timely fashion, I was provided a rental car for the days my vehicle was there and the service staff kept in contact with me on a regular basis. Very very happy with this service department! Top notch! Thank you!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.