Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pain Care Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Pain Management|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2620 Commercial Way #20, Ste. 20, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 212-6270

https://paincarecenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5156
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:18 AM
All the Lady's are awesome. Love Mandy she explains everything to me and answers all my questions. Very knowledgeable and supportive..
Breezy Pool on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:49 AM
Amazing, caring people here ❤
Dan Covolo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:42 AM
Great care and concern enjoy dr Robert great person
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Shelly Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 03:57 AM
Jill, Vanessa and Bridgette are very friendly, great to work with! It’s so difficult finding quality of life with chronic pain, Dr Shay is very knowledgeable and understanding. Jill always spends time helping you to manage pain and still have some quality of life! Thanks Evanston team! 💕🤕🤗
Kristi Walden Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:13 AM
Mandy is an excellent provider. The office staff is absolutely wonderful. I would recommend these guys in Rock Springs in a split second.
Vernissa Jorgenson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:34 AM
I like how the people treat u the Dr is helpful
Laura Wendt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 04:50 AM
they're very very good they treat you like family and cares for you they dont look at you like a number
Kathy Weier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:03 AM
They care want to help were they can.
Michael Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:50 AM
They take time to listen to your issues and problems and are very helpful. I have alot of respect for my Pain Dr she actually cares about her patients well being and how to take care of there issues safely I would recommend this place to anyone who has a pain disorder or whatever the case may be just don't abuse your drugs and they will continue to take good care of you as much as they can.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.