Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pain Care Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Pain Management|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2620 Commercial Way #20, Ste. 20, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 212-6270

https://paincarecenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5156
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 04:20 AM
they have one on one and they are caring and they don't treat you like your not the problem they fix the problem and yes I would recommend the pian care center to anyone
Bonnie Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:37 AM
The people are very caring!
JoyLynn Butler Holen on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 03:50 AM
the girl brought me reading glasse
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Bonnie Sell on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:32 AM
I’ve been at the pain care center for over 4 years. I love all of the staff and Rhonda. She has been so good to me and listen to all of my pain issues. Rhonda takes good care of my needs. Jody is very polite and always does her job with a smile. Love this place!!💜❤️💙
Cheri LeClere on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:24 AM
I have only had one appointment so far but Dr. Campbell explained things very well to me. He also had new ideas and techniques that had not been tried with me back East.
Jerome Leech on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 03:20 AM
from the receptionist to the doctors fast and effective care
Kilynn Irvine on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 09:27 AM
Rhonda, Dr Campbell, and Dr Shay are great! they listen to their patients and strategize the best plan of treatment. highly recommend this clinic.
Valerie Price on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 03:19 AM
all but one the nurses and docs I would recommend people to go to a different office than the one in lander unless they are going to see doc Campbell he is amazing but I would never go in to see Rhonda she is a bad nurse
Samantha Ferris on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 02:12 AM
Their helpful and compassionate ♥️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.