Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pain Care Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Pain Management|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2620 Commercial Way #20, Ste. 20, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 212-6270

https://paincarecenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5156
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Laux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 13:18 PM
the people are nice and the doctor really trys to help I would send my friends there
Helen Heslep on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:00 AM
They did a phone call connection to day with doctor so I do not have to travel tomorrow in all this craziness I really appreciate that thank you
Melody Williams Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 15:46 PM
Extremely Professional! I Love the care and guidance that Dr. Campball and his team give me ever-time I go into see them. If you have chronic pain they are the place to go for help!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amanda Kozic on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 07:01 AM
Professional, courteous and efficient. I would 100% recommended this center.
Kelly Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:00 AM
Amazing staff, forward and friendly. These people are truly compassionate and caring. Very knowledgeable about all options regarding health and managing pain. Goal oriented in helping to maintain a happy healthy lifestyle and achieve quality of life!!
Julie Bindl-Purvis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 20:50 PM
They get you in and out in a timely manner
Cheryl Dick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 18:09 PM
I have to say unfortunately I have to use a pain care center. But, fortunately I go to this pain care center! Compassionate, caring and understand chronic pain and effects of long term medication use. I like all the girls and Dr Shay as well. I have been using Pain care center for injections, spinal cord implant and medications. If you are a problem, they will weed you out.
Angie Ferris-Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 11:08 AM
Very caring and wonderful service, I recieve the best care here then I have with any other clinic or specialist in the past.
Shelley Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:48 AM
very up to date on techniques and other ways to control pain and make life easier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.