Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pain Care Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
239 reviews
|Pain Management|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2620 Commercial Way #20, Ste. 20, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 212-6270

http://paincarecenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
239 reviews
5150
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Barker on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2020, 00:00 AM
Everyone there at the Lander office is awesome 😊 Especially Dr Campbell!! Rhonda is great too. Jodi is so helpful and sweet 🌹
Todd Covolo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2020, 00:00 AM
They care about there patients!
Marion Deichmueller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 12:30 PM
They have really helped me with my pain management I’ve been going a few years and it just gets better
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Len Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 13:06 PM
very good atmosphere good doctors very good care
Business Response:

Thank you ♥️

Matthew Schafer on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 02:08 AM
Dr. Campbell is AMAZING!! I have never in my life met a more outstanding medical professional in my life! He treats me just like family which goes way above and beyond the normal call of duty. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell to everyone!! P.S. For the lovely lady marring this man just remember you knew he was a butthead before you married him! Just kidding lol
Anthony Green on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:38 AM
They are fair at helping control pain. Thanks to pain care center I wouldn’t be able to get a good night sleep or be able to go out and enjoy the great out doors or be able to do my hobbies. They do understand pain most of the issues that they face is our federal government because they are control freaks that keeps pain care centers from doing their job fairly.
Tom Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Great people very nice fast service
Donna Spahn on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2020, 15:25 PM
Everyone is friendly and caring
Angela Long on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 14:22 PM
Nice one on one and listens.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.